View Full Version : Cote d'Ivoire: Rita Umu
Spanish Administrator
02-02-2007, 11:21 PM
Hey all, meet Lovely Rita Uma. She's not a meter maid, but she can sure light your fire. Currently a refugee from Sierra Leone now living in Cote d'Ivoire. She is something else, and we have the pictures to prove it. And I have seen them. Some are kind of lame but some of them are HOT! She is hotness personified. Unfortunately of course, "she" isn't real, and the photos are probably of a model, or maybe a soft p:( orn model. But the guy who is the scammer does live in Cote d'Ivoire. That part of the story is true.
http://antifraudintl.org/imagehosting/204b19fce4d2703.jpg
De Master Yoda
02-05-2007, 11:24 AM
WoW, She can light my fire anytime!!:cool:
I was going to say that she can put her shoes under my bed anytime.
But it looks as if the poor waif has not got any shoes!!:p
Spanish Administrator
02-07-2007, 06:30 AM
Well, "Rita" uses this photo too. All the scammer can say about this one is "ooooo". I can't read that white writing at the top and bottom corners. The picture might be copyright. It's a professional shot and this woman is actually a model.
http://antifraudintl.org/imagehosting/204b19fd30a4973.jpg
Marie
02-10-2007, 08:57 AM
Her passport is here: http://www.antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?t=130
Le Pink panther
02-10-2007, 10:38 AM
Whoo never mind ze passport send more pictures!!;)
Central Scrutinizer
02-13-2007, 06:34 AM
If this is Rita, it looks like a professional shot, probably for advertising.
http://antifraudintl.org/imagehosting/204b19fc2995d73.jpg
Miyuki
02-14-2007, 12:14 AM
Rita- in a more pensieve mood. Maybe she's wondering, "why do I let a scammer use my pictures?", or maybe she's wondering, "why am I a scammer?"
http://antifraudintl.org/imagehosting/204b19fc29c5a8e.jpg
Nanook
02-14-2007, 11:25 AM
What white writing?? :confused:
Spanish Administrator
02-14-2007, 11:37 AM
Well I hope Miyuki doesn't turn me into a frog for this. Or that photobucket decides to pull it down, but here's the sexy Rita. After a couple of pictures like this, a victim would be ready to send cash. Too bad it's not really Rita. Looks like a professional picture.
http://antifraudintl.org/imagehosting/124b0fb7c894de5.jpg
Spanish Administrator
02-14-2007, 12:10 PM
Well you can try baiting her at [rumu1986@yahoo.fr]
Central Scrutinizer
02-14-2007, 12:21 PM
This is all you are going to see of Rita, skin-wise. We can't show the other pictures, or we won't show them. Let's just say "Rita" is a professional model, and she isn't modelling clothes. She's a real "pro".
Spidey
02-14-2007, 12:28 PM
I don't suppose these pictures would be available, for sale?
The Doctor
02-14-2007, 12:40 PM
Payment by Western Union only, thank you.
Cold War Kid
04-02-2007, 09:27 AM
I want to know what happened to Rita?
The Doctor
04-06-2007, 11:33 AM
Rita's gone quiet. And no more pictures. We do have one in the file but it's not one we could probably post. Let's says that Rita is "wide open" and ready to receive, and I'll leave the rest up to your imagination.
Thank you for sharing that, Doctor. I think we get the idea.
Spidey
04-15-2007, 04:37 AM
I'm still waiting to see the rest of Rita......
The Doctor
04-15-2007, 10:36 AM
You're going to have to keep waiting Spidey. We can't decide if we're going to try this one or not.
Spidey
04-18-2007, 10:41 PM
I hope you guys decide soon. I'm hot for Rita.
The Doctor
04-20-2007, 11:25 PM
@Spidey, did you send that Western Union money yet?
Spidey
04-24-2007, 11:13 PM
@ The Doc
who am I supposed to send the money to?
The Doctor
04-27-2007, 12:39 AM
Send that WU to me, Spidey. :D
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.