View Full Version : Mr. Mark Harry, Royal Garden Hotel UK
Nayan Bhatt
10-22-2009, 11:01 AM
I have neen forwarded Contract Order form offering Office Administrative Manager for Hotel in London.
They have not clarify perquisites nor mentioned salary mode.
Please advice authenticity.
Miyuki
10-22-2009, 11:02 AM
Do we look like an employment agency? Where is the email? We can't tell you anything without an email.
It is probably a scam but without an email it is impossible to tell.
Dick H Box
10-22-2009, 07:57 PM
Ask them, they will be happy to tell you. Here are the results of a search:
http://msxml.webcrawler.com/webcrawler/ws/results/Web/Royal Garden Hotel UK/1/0/0/Relevance/iq=true/zoom=off/_iceUrlFlag=7?_IceUrl=true
Dororo
10-24-2009, 10:34 AM
It is in the mail.
From: ROYAL GARDEN PALACE HOTEL UNITED KINGDOM <ragencyroyalgardenhotell@live.com>
Sent: Wed, October 21, 2009
Subject: ROYAL GARDEN HOTEL LONDON CONTRACT/APPOINTMENT LETTER
ROYAL GARDEN HOTEL LONDON
2-24 Kensington High St | London W8 4P
Attn:,
RG/43H/16Y3 UK
The management of the Royal Garden Hotel meticulously went through your resume and considered you for employment in our Hotel. Attached to file is your contract documents/appointment letter.
This attached documents embodies the approved terms for the purpose of this contract. You are advice to print out the last column of the Contract letter documents sign and return a copy to us via email which simply shows your sign of acceptance of this offer and make contact to this bellow giving visa Agent address for directives and assistance on the acquisition and procurement of your valid residence and work permit papers here in United Kingdom.
JOB OFFER[Office Administration/ Manager]
SEE HOME OFFICE TRAVEL AGENT LONDON CONTACT BELOW:
Contact person: .......... Barr. Williams Moore
Position: ................ HEAD OF VISA PERMIT OPERATION
Phone: +44 70111 83455
Email:.................. [immigrationtraveller@live.com]
Best Wishes.
Mr. Mark Harry
Director/Chief Recruiter.
JOB RECRUITMENT/CAREER DEPARTMENT
registered
11-11-2009, 07:23 PM
This is 100% scam message. Dont try to give yr information, credit or Debit cards details..Any security details...Nor try to go...
Thanks
Nilesh
03-15-2010, 09:49 AM
I have received appointment letter from ROYAL GARDEN HOTEL LONDON
2-24 Kensington High St
London W8 4PRG/43H/16Y3 UK
Is it true
Miyuki
03-15-2010, 12:10 PM
No it not true. It is a scam email and it is not a real job. Please delete it and do not respond to it. Thank you.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.