Sapphire's Strike
07-19-2010, 09:37 PM
see thread: http://antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?p=110777#post110777
http://espcou.com/contact_us.html - FAKE
65 Abbey Road Industrial Park,
Commercial Way,
Park Royal,
London NW10 7SF
same address as used on FAKE SITE http://bcpxgroups.com
Email: info@espcou.com
Phone: +447031838719
Fax: +442031838719 - same fax number as used on FAKE SITE http://bcpxgroups.com
WHOIS has got a problem this afternoon as confirmed by another member but got this for now.
Domain Name: ESPCOU.COM
Registrar: WEB COMMERCE COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED DBA WEBNIC.CC
Whois Server: whois.webnic.cc
Referral URL: http://www.webnic.cc
Name Server: NS1.MAXHOSTING.COM.MY
Name Server: NS2.MAXHOSTING.COM.MY
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 09-oct-2009
Creation Date: 09-oct-2009
Expiration Date: 09-oct-2010
http://espcou.com/contact_us.html - FAKE
65 Abbey Road Industrial Park,
Commercial Way,
Park Royal,
London NW10 7SF
same address as used on FAKE SITE http://bcpxgroups.com
Email: info@espcou.com
Phone: +447031838719
Fax: +442031838719 - same fax number as used on FAKE SITE http://bcpxgroups.com
WHOIS has got a problem this afternoon as confirmed by another member but got this for now.
Domain Name: ESPCOU.COM
Registrar: WEB COMMERCE COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED DBA WEBNIC.CC
Whois Server: whois.webnic.cc
Referral URL: http://www.webnic.cc
Name Server: NS1.MAXHOSTING.COM.MY
Name Server: NS2.MAXHOSTING.COM.MY
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 09-oct-2009
Creation Date: 09-oct-2009
Expiration Date: 09-oct-2010