PDA

View Full Version : Any one heard of AllWorldPrivateFunding



pygmys wonder
08-14-2010, 08:48 PM
I've found a website while looking for a loan. This one is different. They don't guarantee a loan. In fact what it is, is that you put in a loan request and any one who has money could take their investment to loan you the money. Because the market and stocks are so bad, investors are loaning their money to people who need loans to get a reasonable profit on their money instead of taking a chance on the stocks.
I've seen others in search engines also but this one seem legit. There's a fee to post your ad. You just have to see if anyone wants to invest.
Has anyone had problems with this type of outfit?

pygmys wonder
08-14-2010, 08:55 PM
While looking for a loan, I came across a company who charges a fee to help you get a loan. They don't guarantee anything but for the fee, they offer a service to work with you and banks to help you get a loan. It sounds legit but not sure.

Central Scrutinizer
08-15-2010, 12:36 AM
Never tried it. What's the website?

Niseag
08-15-2010, 05:14 AM
http://www.allworldprivatefunding.com/

its a loan exchange