PDA

View Full Version : need info on two lenders...swiftly



bvlr
09-14-2010, 12:27 AM
I am in need to know if a loan lender by the name of :
Kenny Ville Loan Investment Company also loan lender by the name of Michael Lancer Loan Firm..
In need of a business loan swiftly and I found these to companies as reputable lenders...Have more information on both...addresses...I tried searching and can't find good or bad..Can anyone help...PLEASE.

De Master Yoda
09-14-2010, 12:52 AM
@bvlr. many of your posts are requests to see if some one (usually a lender) is legit.

We are an anti-fraud site and we do not do Due diligence searches for people or business's . You can do some Google searches and also contact your local embassy or trade associations for up to date information on Lenders.

If the loans are offered over the internet and are unusually low rates of interest then there is a very good chance they are a scam.

Please refrain from asking us to use our resources for Due diligence checks. Thank you.

Central Scrutinizer
09-14-2010, 12:53 AM
Seriously, post some information here. This is like asking, "Does anyone know a guy named Bob? Is he a scammer?" We need the information you have from emails, webpages, phone numbers etc before we can tell you anything.

And bvlr, based on what you've posted so far, I think every loan offer you have run across is a scam.

And what Yoda says. No one has the time to track down every "loan company" you run across on the net. Please read the thread about loan scams at http://antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?t=14134. Please read the thread on how to recognize a scam email at http://antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?t=176. And add it up for yourself.

mysteryquest
09-14-2010, 12:58 AM
Master Yoda is correct, however, since I already did a search I will give the results:


Petty - 2009-10-29 03:44:36
My name is Petty Ken. I am from United State of American, for the past 5years now I have been experiencing breakdown in my furniture’s business that was down by bank and montages, Not until I came across this Man called, Mr. Michael Lancer Loan Firm on the internet who grant me a loan $150,000 3days back to start up my business again with just 3% my business came back alive, I am doing very perfect in my business. Please I want you all to help thank this God Fearing man with sympathy mind. You can contact him via this email address below: micheallancerloanfirm@ymail.com, micheallancerloanfirm@hotmail.com

Petty - 2009-10-29 04:27:07
My name is Petty Ken. I am from United State of American, for the past 5years now I have been experiencing breakdown in my furniture’s business that was down by bank and montages, Not until I came across this Man called, Mr. Michael Lancer Loan Firm on the internet who grant me a loan $150,000 3days back to start up my business again with just 3% my business came back alive, I am doing very perfect in my business. Please I want you all to help thank this God Fearing man with sympathy mind. You can contact him via this email address below: micheallancerloanfirm@ymail.com, micheallancerloanfirm@hotmail.com

Micheal - 2009-10-29 06:10:12
Hello everyone, My name is Mr. Michael Lancer, I am a reputable and legitimate money lender , I help people financially, especially those who think that there is no hope anywhere. because I am strongly believe that the lord will reward me about the good i have done to people. I think enough of frustration and the difficulties you have been passing through, dont fail to contact us via email micheallancerloanfirm@ymail.com , micheallancerloanfirm@hotmail.com

The results above come from this website: http://www.loanfaq.com/question/20091028135944AAU9ZIR.html which appears to be nothing but a booster website for fraudulent loan operators. Note that Michael Lancer Loan Firm uses free email addresses, that enough would cast his legitimacy in a dim light.

As Master Yoda indicated, this was a search you could perform yourself.

bvlr
09-14-2010, 01:33 AM
Sorry, I did not give enough information to help me...
Kenny Ville Loan Investment Company
4th Broadway, Gregory Terrace, Wickham Street
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Michael Lancer Loan Firm
#18 B St. Louis Solomon
Close Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria
Phone 234 7033038507
email : michaellancerloanfirm@ymail.com

Are there any out of the country of the United States good loan lenders?

Zzbyrd
09-14-2010, 02:08 AM
Sorry, I did not give enough information to help me...
Kenny Ville Loan Investment Company
4th Broadway, Gregory Terrace, Wickham Street
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Michael Lancer Loan Firm
#18 B St. Louis Solomon
Close Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria
Phone 234 7033038507
email : michaellancerloanfirm@ymail.com

Are there any out of the country of the United States good loan lenders?

bvlr, both of them are very obvious scams. Kennyville is advertizing in South Africa too with this;
http://johannesburg.dealfish.co.za/offer/massive-loans-at-your-doorstep-IDoi2.html

Hello,

This is KENNY VILLE LOAN LENDERS.We Offer Loan to people that needs Loan.if you Intend to get more Informations on the Loan we Offer,Email us now on kennyville01@gmail.com. As soon as we get your email we will send your More Informations regarding this Loan Email us this Informations.

Name:
Country:
State:
Amount Needed as Loan:

Contact us now on kennyville01@gmail.com

From what the others above have stated, you're a "sitting duck" waiting to be scammed with the way you've been searching for such loan. If you keep searching this way with no help, all you will receive is empty pockets for fees you will have paid to receive money that does not exist.

I don't know why you want to search for a lender outside the US, but you need help from someone knowledgeable about these transactions. This is help we cannot provide for you here.

Templar
09-14-2010, 02:13 AM
Both are scams.

With interest rates on FD not at about 6.75%, and loans scarce since

the changes at Basel,( Yesterday ) I suggest that you look in your own backyard.

registered
12-09-2010, 02:21 AM
This is the typical reply that gets posted by a scammer in hopes of getting himself new victims!

IP of poster: 41.206.12.2 - Nigeria, Lagos

mrs louis:
don't know about now,but a few years back,i got a loan from the lender named kenn.hope this helps......

Posted by a "genius" scammer.

Miyuki
12-09-2010, 03:21 AM
Thank you scammer for proving to us how clever scammers are, or are not.

De Master Yoda
12-09-2010, 03:26 AM
The IP from the scammer who was stupid enough to post his crap on an anti-fraud site shows as:

jcole4love@yahoo.co.uk. Ip =41.206.12.2