View Full Version : Wedopay
think i ripped off
01-21-2012, 03:04 PM
is www.wedopay.net a scam
What method of payment did you make?
Mister X
01-21-2012, 06:37 PM
Report 2011-07-25 05:26:52 (GMT 1)
Website wedopay.net
Domain Hash 6cf07c1de5974b4a7bc2aaf20e23c4df
IP Address 114.80.67.223 [SCAN]
IP Hostname -
IP Country CN (China)
AS Number 4812
AS Name CHINANET-SH-AP China Telecom (Group)
Detections 0 / 23 (0 %)
Status CLEAN
http://whois.domaintools.com/wedopay.net
omain Name ..................... WEDOPAY.NET
Name Server ..................... dns13.hichina.com
dns14.hichina.com
Registrant ID ................... hc322233636-cn
Registrant Name ................. daoyu zhang
Registrant Organization ......... zhang daoyu
Registrant Address .............. jiangsusheng huaianshi chengdelu
Registrant City ................. huaianshi
Registrant Province/State ....... jiangsu
Registrant Postal Code .......... 210000
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... +86.051783757811 -
Registrant Fax .................. +86.051783757811 -
Registrant Email ................ bruce2156@126.com
Billing ID ...................... hichina001-cn
Billing Name .................... hichina
Billing Organization ............ HiChina Web Solutions Limited
Billing Address ................. 3/F., HiChina Mansion
No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
Dongcheng District
Billing City .................... Beijing
Billing Province/State .......... Beijing
Billing Postal Code ............. 100011
Billing Country Code ............ CN
Billing Phone Number ............ +86.01064242299 -
Billing Fax ..................... +86.01064258796 -
Billing Email ................... domainadm@hichina.com
Expiration Date ................. 2012-06-07 04: 19: 23
Server Data
Server Type: Apache-Coyote/1.1
IP Address: 110.173.0.154
ASN: AS4847
IP Location: China - Guangdong - Chaoyang - Beijing Shocom Telecom Co. Ltd
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
Dick H Box
01-22-2012, 08:58 PM
2 bad reviews here:
www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.wedopay.net
Templar
01-23-2012, 01:19 AM
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/wedopay.net
Online affiliations for wedopay.net:
Linked to red site
When we tested this site we found links to qq.com, which we found to be a distributor of downloads some people consider adware, spyware or other potentially unwanted programs.
His other known sites:
linkcardpay.com - Dead
visamasterpay.com - Dead
beautifulpal.com - Active
* There was a scam site, now dead: wedopay.com
See: http://antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?t=49564
"https://secure.wedopay.net/" is*this a scam? i want to make payment. is "wedopay" a secure and genuine method or is it a scam?. assist.
Miyuki
02-02-2012, 01:11 PM
It seems like something you would want to stay away from.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.