PDA

View Full Version : Masumi Kishida, Kishida Chemicals, Japan



The Doctor
02-20-2007, 12:59 PM
I have a new email address!You can now email me at: kismujp@yahoo.ie

Kishida Chemicals Ltd.

Main town bridge of the Osaka city Chuo Ku 1st 22 Osaka Japan

Tel/Fax: +81-344964662

Email: kishidachemicalsltdjp@yahoo.com.hk

Dear Sir/Madam

I am Mr Masumi Kishida, CEO for Kishida Chemicals Ltd. We are a company that deals in supply of high-quality reagents and fine chemicals.Our company is a partner in the drug discovery and custom symthesis.We are providing the drug discovery support system service.Our services are searching chemicalcompounds,procurement,storage management,dissolution.(including HTS plate making) We are manufacturers and exporters of rganics,inorganics,ionic liquids,natural extract reagents.

Do you want to earn extra cash daily, weekly, monthly working from home? You stand the chance of increasing your income . You do not need any money to start working as our company representative.

Our Company, Kishida Chemicals Ltd is currently looking for a reliable payment agent as payment link to our customer in North and South America (America, Canada,Mexico,brazil e.t.c) and some parts of Europe.You would be receiving a 5% commission on each retrieval.

You will be working as our payment representative in your Country or Region. Collecting payment from our Customers and making payment through you to our suppliers in North and South America (America, Canada,Mexico,brazil e.t.c) and some parts of Europe

If you are interested in working for us, kindly submit the following information to us for immediate employment.

Your full name:
Fulladdress:
Telephone
Fa If Available).
Age:
Sex:
Occupation:

GET BACK TO ME WITH THIS EMAIL ADDRESS: kishidachemicalsltdjp@yahoo.com.hk

Sincerely,

Masumi Kishida
Kishida Chemicals Ltd.
- masumi kishida

Gentle Giant
02-20-2007, 01:11 PM
Yes this is a scam.

1. It uses a free email provider, yahoo.ie and hotmail.
2. It asks you to reply to a different email account.
3. It addresses you as Sir/Madam and comes from someone you don't know.
4. http://www.scamomatic.com/ Scamomatic tells you it is a scam.

In addition, this email doesn't even use a real Japanese street address.