PDA

View Full Version : Olga A.


Gentle Giant
01-07-2010, 08:23 AM
We probably don't have this one and she seems new. Olgy???

From Ol A
Return-Path: <castillonn@poster.net>
Received: from 217.128.46.164, France, Wanadoo France, [abuse@orange.fr]
From: "Ol A" <castillonn@poster.net>
Subject: let's learn each other
Date: Mon, 4 Jan 2010

Hi, dear

Accept the things to which fate binds you and love the people with whom fate brings you together but do so with all your heart. Honey, if I said, “I love you,” would your heart beat faster? Would you suddenly soar to a place where you’d always wanted to be? If I said, “I need you,” would you hold my hand? Would you tell me that you understand, and tell me that you need me too? If I said, “I want you,” would you give up everything else and lie down beside me? Would you invite me to make passionate love to you? http://natalylove.net/finalylove/

Bye
Olgy A.

http://antifraudintl.org/imagehosting/64b4598c467d4e.jpg

De Master Yoda
01-07-2010, 08:44 AM
Olga A.
Age 22 years old

Age range of man: 27-58 y.o.
My Languages: English, Russian

I would like to meet clever, smart, purposeful,
kind, tender, caring, understandable man
who value family and desire to build serious
relations.


ME! ME! it sounds just like me :D

Would you invite me to make passionate love to you?
I could easily be persuaded!

Alas she is too good to be true. :rolleyes: And she does not look your typical Russian, I wonder where the model is really from?

mysteryquest
01-07-2010, 04:45 PM
She's a cutie. I would guess Singapore or the Philippines.

sou_eu
01-07-2010, 06:15 PM
Yeah, sound like a bit Asiatic, maybe she says that she is original from Kazajastan or something so?

propro
01-09-2010, 06:57 PM
i like that girl and what i have to do ?

Central Scrutinizer
01-10-2010, 01:08 AM
i like that girl and what i have to do ?
What you have to do first is start thinking with your brain because this is a romance scam, the woman is not Olga, the woman is a man, and the man wants to steal your money.

Central Scrutinizer
01-20-2010, 12:02 AM
New name. Same photo set.

From Tati V
Return-Path: <affiori@thecrew.com>
Received: from 80.13.100.224, France, Wanadoo France, [abuse@orange.fr]
From: "Tati V" <affiori@thecrew.com>
Subject: hello gentleman
Date: Thu, 14 Jan 2010

Aloha, dear

But true love is a durable fire, in the mind ever burning, never sick, never old, and never dead, from itself never turning.

Some people have such big dreams, but all I want is to love you, to wake up beside you each morning, to feel the warmth of your hand in mine, to share each moment, good and bad, with you, to lose myself in your loving arms. Some people want so much out of life, but all I want is to share everything with you, for us to talk long into the night, to dream together, and experience all of the little things together that makes life worth living. Yes, I have a big dream after all. And I want so many things. I want to spend the rest of my life with the person I love. And I want to give him my love, and to make our home a place where you always feel warm and welcome, and for us to have a relationship in which we accept each other for who we are and always find a sweet dream in each other’s arms. All I want is for us to love each other with unbelievable love. And I do believe that dreams can come true.
I am here findyouramour.com/lovelykisses/ to find my true love.

Waiting for your response
Ta V.

mysteryquest
01-20-2010, 12:14 AM
Hmmmm, I wonder if "she" has any more pictures...

Sphinx
02-18-2010, 07:01 AM
More pictures? Why...yes! Of course, it's a different person....

From Olli A.
Return-Path: <aity@interwebby.com>
Received: from France, serveur (LRouen-152-82-15-186.w80-13.abo.wanadoo.fr [80.13.110.186])
From: "Olli A." <aity@interwebby.com>
Subject: maybe u want to learn me better
Date: Wed, 3 Feb 2010

Good day, dear!

No road is long with good company. Into my mind that is why everyone is looking for the life partner. I'll tell you more, right life partner. So, that is why I am here lokingfor-a-man.com/worldofpassion/ I am very tender, caring, loving and understanding woman. I am nice and pretty. I like to walk in the park, to watch TV, read different books and, of course, I am found of cooking. To tell the truth, I prefer to cook because my dishes are perfect! I am romantic, optimistic and purposeful. I am looking for a purposeful man who has a good sense of humor.

Embraces
Olia A.

http://antifraudintl.org/imagehosting/2964b7ce54da0807.jpg

The Doctor
03-30-2010, 07:57 AM
She changed her photo again.

From Olli A
Return-Path: <f769ecb@alphasystem.no>
X-Originating-IP: [80.12.242.152] France, smtp2f.orange.fr, from me-wanadoo.net
From: "Olli A" <f769ecb@alphasystem.no>
Subject: let's be friends, dear
Date: Fri, 26 Mar 2010

Regards!

True love begins when nothing is looked for in return. My sweetheart, I dream to find the love that overrides my boundaries as the sea sweeps over rocks and sands alike, crushed my barriers into dust out of which they were built, overwhelms me with its beauty, bewilders me with its sweetness, charms me with its purity, and loses me in its great shoeless immensity. Would you be so kind to help me with this? http://your-love-story.com/smiling/
Waiting for your letter
Olgy A

http://antifraudintl.org/imagehosting/204bb1a03d7259c.jpg

mysteryquest
03-30-2010, 08:05 AM
Popi likes!!!!