Post a reply to the thread: US Capital Funding
Click here to log in
Please type the word d z u z a z r z x f z x z i z t z n z a backwards and without spaces or z in the box below
You may choose an icon for your message from this list
Will turn www.example.com into [URL]http://www.example.com[/URL].
http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/view...php?f=7&t=7285 there is a cert there. Status - Inactive
US CAPITAL A FRAUD? Why do I keep seeing this same speculation being thrown around the internet with no proof of anything? It almost seems like someone is out there intentionally trying to slander US Capital Funding II Series Trust I. This company is a PRIVATE trust. Isn't the Federal Reserve a PRIVATE Trust organization?? Why don't people complain or question them? Afterall, they have stolen over $14.8 trillion on record and no one does nothing. Why would US CAP need to have anything registered anyway? After researching and a couple of phone calls, they do have a clean track record, they have accounts in the top 25 banks that issue their instruments, there has been no lawsuits or claims against US CAP, and they hold assets from some of the wealthiest royal families confirmed on record...I just closed a transaction with them as well. This is actually the third. No complaints. They were very professional and knowledgable, variable modern banking options, and very transparent to work with. You can't fake a AAA rating. The bank to bank relationship says it all. I don't plan to switch anytime soon. I hope they open a depository bank as well. Just my two cents. Kenneth
US CAPITAL A FRAUD?
Dude LegalConsultants, What are you posting about. David Bess was not mentioned in this thread till you brought him up. My question is: Is US Capital Funding II Legit ?
@LegalConsultants I would be interested to know who Mr David Bess is. I don't think any of the other posters have actually mentioned him.
Mr. Bess was not an employee of USCAP at the time of any wrongful claimant’s transaction. All information on this post Re: Mr David Bess is completely false and misleading. Please act responsibly. David Bess is a person of great moral character who conducts business ethically and professionally and whom I have conducted business with for the past 3 years and has a wonderful family. Having reviewed several comments, I respectfully and personally have researched the following and the outcome is as follows: There are no Lawsuits filed by Salt lake City company against USCAP or David Bess nor any banks named in this blog. Mr. Bess was not an employee of USCAP at the time of any wrongful claimant’s transaction. The reference to a property that David Bess purchased from the Builder (Wellington Lake Estates), the sale was never finalized, was wrongfully foreclosed on, after Mr. Bess invested monies to complete this home. Mr Bess has since filed a Federal Suit. (See District Court Records) Unfortunately, this is the truth and you are defaming the wrong person. Please get your facts in order and pursue those that have done the wrongful and not Mr. Bess. All your claims are inaccurate and false. You need to address your issues and/or your financial losses with the correct parties (like the CEO and CFO of US Capital who ultimately are the responsible people conducting business with full responsibility for this company. Remember they handle the bank accounts, wires and finances. Defaming someone wrongfully, will be grounds for a lawsuit. Please act responsibly on this blog as we are all professionals.
Mr. Bess was not an employee of USCAP at the time of any wrongful claimant’s transaction.
US Capital Funding I am still 50/50 here an SBLC was issued by USCFII for $XXX MM for a client of mine and he wants to monitize with my lender is it worth anything??? I mean if these people are crooks why are they not in jail already?
US Capital Funding
Seemingly but I feel it is a different animal. The style differs slightly. T
@Templar. I have seen this front page before and feel it is part of all these clones.
This from another forum : http://insidetradellc.com/forum/frau...unding-ii.html I would love to know what else your experience was. Please post on the other forum as well. Thanks
US Capital Funding US Capital Funding www.uscapitalfundingii.com Need feedback on this company, is it real? The contact page tel for London has the wrong area code? Are they registered with the relavant Authorities? See : Registrant: Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States Domain Name: USCAPITALFUNDINGII.COM Created on: 26-Sep-08 Expires on: 26-Sep-11 Last Updated on: 27-Sep-09 Administrative Contact: uscapitalfundingii.com@domainsbyproxy.com Private, Registration Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598 Technical Contact: uscapitalfundingii.com@domainsbyproxy.com Private, Registration Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598 Domain servers in listed order: NS2.HOSTMONSTER.COM NS1.HOSTMONSTER.COM
Forum Rules