I had a few ideas along these lines sent in Russian from the Tax police.
http://www.russia-dating.org/informa...feedbacks.html
Hello citizen
Please contact us before we contact you.
Head UFNS Russia
115191 Moscow,
St. Tulskaya B., 15
I had a few ideas along these lines sent in Russian from the Tax police.
http://www.russia-dating.org/informa...feedbacks.html
Hello citizen
Please contact us before we contact you.
Head UFNS Russia
115191 Moscow,
St. Tulskaya B., 15
Payment method Pay Pal (verified by a victim)
Management:
Principal of Board, Secretary, Treasurer: Nicolay Grebnev
President, Member of Board: Irina Grebneva
Vice President, Member of Board: Dean Wicker
http://www.dating-and-matchmaking.co...e_10About.html
http://www.russia-dating.org/informa...16879bed088f70
Affiliate program :
http://www.owndating.com/
Payments – twice a month if the sum earned exceeds 50USD. Means of payment - PayPal, Wire Transfer.(We can also send money by any possible for us method but the sum for transferring money is subtracted from your money).
Staff 1 2 3 = no TinEye results
http://www.dating-and-matchmaking.co...ontact-us.html
girl on phone = borrowed /stolen
http://www.rusladiesmeet.w-ru.com/info_contact.html
gets
http://tineye.com/search/dce8c968390...aef348907affeb
Members photo search: taken fromhttp://www.1vipdating.com/
Tin Eye Search getsSome of our VIP girls:
http://www.1vipdating.com/memberid/501134832_3632baf0
lives in Russia ,City: Taganrog and here > Ukraine: Kiev
http://bride.ru/ph/htcgi/ladies/695/695927P4.html
++++++
My second shot at searching members pics resulted in one fake ,not a very good start for a company offering shares.
More searching will reveal more
Hey Ben, I thought I'd let you know that when you post the URL to the tineye results, they eventually time out. I do not know what the cut-off period is, but I'm geting:
On the 2 links you posted to tineye.Query expired. The original search image has been discarded.
Thanks tF .
The basics , 20/30 sites under various web host using non- existent girls
Last edited by Ben; 03-08-2009 at 04:15 PM.
Using TinEye again this time "Elena's models".
http://www.elenasmodels.com/
Section > This week NEW ladies Active within 24 hours
Clicked on > Lilianna, 29 ID: 5263373
> Blonde Girl in Red Dress
Profile name :Lilia 3655
City Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Age 29
http://www.elenasmodels.com/index.php
Search ID: 5263373
Tin Eye Search results = > Same Girl found here
http://www.eurodamen.com/profile.php?id=3655&PHPSE
In German >
English translation >Lilia ist eine nette, verantwortungsvolle, lebensfrohe, ehrliche, elegante, gesellige junge Frau. Ihre Hobbys sind: Kino, Theater, Ausstellungen. Sie trifft sie sich gerne mit ihren Freunden. Ihr grösster Wunsch ist es, einen gepflegten, ehrlichen und intelligenten Mann kennenzulernen.
Copyright notice:Lilia is a nice, responsible, fun-loving, honest, elegant, sociable young woman. Her hobbies include: cinema, theater, exhibitions. You like to take it with her friends. My biggest wish is an elegant, honest and intelligent man to know.
http://www.eurodamen.comThe contents and images in this website are copyrighted. Without our permission, is a re-use of this content and illustrations, of whatever form, is strictly prohibited.
Netblock owner Hosteurope GmbH
IP address 80.237.132.74
# of domains controlled by this network owner 3279
AS Number AS20773 AS of Hosteurope Germany / Cologne
Nameserver b1.rpns.hosteurope.de
Date first seen April 2002
DNS admin hostmaster@eurodamen.com
Domain Registry itsyourdomain.com
Reverse DNS wp067.webpack.hosteurope.de
Organisation V.I.P. GmbH, Nordhorn,Tannenstr.22A, 48531 De
Organisation Host Europe GmbH, Koeln, 51149, Germany
<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>
Conclusion : Photos stolen from eurodamen.com to create a fake profile at Elena's Models.
Note : are the two sites linked? (unlikely )
Findings based on a total of three random profile searches @ elenasmodels.com.
I found that for the same issue on 419legal.org:
"that girl shown on eurodamen.com is real. I have met her personally in Kiev through Eurodamen and she is honest. But I do not know about elenasmodels.com and if you really can get in touch with that girl through elenasmodels, I only know about Eurodamen and that agency is honest. "
I think most probably the agencies are sharing the girls profiles because I have found on tineye.com much more photos from the same girls on different dating sites.
Yes I saw the post and your post also andy061970 .
If the girl could speak for herself she would help prove if her photos were in fact stolen by Elena's models without her consent . Also Eurodamen have stated Copyright notice on the photos which the girl would have agreed to prior to registering with them .
Edited post under tF's post .
New at using Netcraft I posted incorrect hosting info on Elena's models .
Duh ! Netcraft searched itself = Rackspace![]()
Another great online search engine -> http://scamdigger.com/
Hmm must still be under "test" .
One of the most used photos by Russians it didn't find
http://antifraudintl.org/showthread....2%40rambler.ru