+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: One Time Diplomatic Courier Company

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    11,010

    One Time Diplomatic Courier Company

    Used in a United Nations/ ATM card scam format. If that is a real domain it should die.

    From: Gerb Ferdinard
    5th Floor, UN Plaza
    One Canada Square
    London NW 10 6RG
    PHONE +44 70457 47093
    FAX: + 44-7005-803-945

    Dear Madame,

    I want you to contact the courier company immediately so that they can tell you how you should send the courier charges to them so that they can send you your ATM card.

    Below is the contact information of the courier company.

    Name: ONE TIME DIPLOMATIC COURIER COMPANY
    Email: [deliverydept@onetimediplomaticcouriers.com]

    They are in a better position to tell you what is required for the shipment.Tell them that I directed you in respect to the delivery of your ATM card and the pin certificate to your destination.

    Remember to send to them your complete contact address where you want the ATM card delivered to.

    Yours Faithfully
    Gerb Ferdinard

    UNITED NATIONS EUROPE OFFICE

    [ferdinard@un-europeoffice.org]
    Silence is the scammer's best friend; knowledge is the scammer's worst enemy. 沈黙は詐欺師のよき友達、知識は詐欺師の天敵。Think globally, act globally.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Nowhere special
    Posts
    6,318
    I can't find onetimediplomaticcouriers.com as a domain that is used now.
    Fight for Nigeria! And don't take off your shoes!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •