Capt J. Anthony, American in Iraq

X-SID-PRA: CAPT J. ANTHONY <segtanthonyjohn@hotmail.com>
    Received: from User (82.128.71.152) Nigeria, CDMA 1X/EVDO dial up pool
    Reply-To: <segtanthonyjohn@sify.com>
    Subject: RE: PLEASE READ...
    Date: Mon, 12 Oct 2009
    Return-Path: [segtanthonyjohn@hotmail.com]

Hello,

My name is Capt. J Anthony and I am an American soldier serving in the Military of the 1st Armored Division in Iraq. As you know, we are being attacked by insurgents everyday and car bombings. We stumbled into Saddam Hussein brother storage vault and discovered funds belonging to his family. The total amount is US$25 Million dollars in cash, mostly 100 dollar bills tightly tied in $1000.00 bundles. We want to move this money to a reputable/sincere person for investment purposes and safe keeping in United States. This is the reason for contacting you.

We are ready to compensate you with good percentage of the funds. The only thing we require from you is just for you to help us move the funds out of Iraq because Iraq is a war zone. We plan on using diplomatic means to shipping the money out as military cargo, using diplomatic immunity. If you are interested I will send you the full details. My job is to find a good and respectable partner with great repute that we can trust that will assist us. Can we trust you? When you receive this letter, kindly send me an e-mail signifying your interest including your most confidential telephone numbers and your full mailing address, Picture and Identification card, I will also send my to you.

This is 100% risk free.

Respectfully,
    Capt J. Anthony.

Capt. J. Anthony, US National Guard in Iraq

From the mailbag, no headers.

CAPT.J.ANTHONY <captja222@sify.com>
    reply- [tojacaja461@gmail.com]
    date Thu, Nov 19, 2009
    subject From Capt. J. Anthony

Hello,

I write you after proper consideration that a telephone conversation may not be the ideal medium to contact you.