+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 35

Thread: DNS Lookup

  1. #21
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Akko
    Posts
    5,586
    Swiss Army Knife Internet Tool: http://robtex.com
    I tego arcana Dei !

  2. #22
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Land of reindeers and Santa
    Posts
    43
    Robotex is

    @Techmaster
    Link is not working here? Got an 404 error! http://cqcounter.com/ works but its just a web counter site. Does this need a registration?

  3. #23
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    341
    Hmmm.... That's weird! For some strange reason, the embedded URL isn't working right. Let's try this URL: http://dawhois.com/

    Same site as the above URL that isn't working right.
    Last edited by Techmaster; 09-03-2011 at 07:32 PM. Reason: added more content
    I love scammers! They're delicious with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.

  4. #24
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    IP's Ville
    Posts
    1,457
    **************************************************
    Real Russian woman do not ask for money...if they do you are talking to a scammer .
    search tips > http://antifraudintl.org/showpost.ph...03&postcount=4

    "delphi" their picture search http://www.delphifaq.com/cgi-bin/faq_pictest.pl

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    341

    DNS traversal checker

    Another terrific tool is called squishy wishy woo (no, not a joke).
    It can take some time to process your request, so patience is required.

    http://dns.squish.net/
    This version is new and still under testing, so there might be a few bugs lingering around.

    If you run into any problems, you can still use the old version at http://www.squish.net/dnscheck/v1.html
    I love scammers! They're delicious with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.

  6. #26
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    IP's Ville
    Posts
    1,457
    Squish is good
    http://headertool.apelord.com/ < is slow lately or down.
    Its well worth giving this a try > http://www.gaijin.at/en/olsmailheader.php
    **************************************************
    Real Russian woman do not ask for money...if they do you are talking to a scammer .
    search tips > http://antifraudintl.org/showpost.ph...03&postcount=4

    "delphi" their picture search http://www.delphifaq.com/cgi-bin/faq_pictest.pl

  7. #27
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2

  8. #28
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Land of OZ
    Posts
    8,468

    nirsoft.net.

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr Unnatural View Post

    Website nirsoft.net
    Domain Hash ff396ff6f62ad65a4b0315efe84a5a8d
    IP Address 69.73.166.124 [SCAN]
    IP Hostname static-124-166-73-69.nocdirect.com
    IP Country US (United States)
    AS Number 3595
    AS Name GNAXNET-AS - Global Net Access, LLC
    Detections 1 / 23 (4 %)
    Status SUSPICIOUS


    Scanning site with: VSCAN DETECTED WARNING.
    *What the mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve.*

  9. #29
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Land of OZ
    Posts
    8,468
    hxxp://headertool.apelord.com/ Is no longer active as far as I am aware.

    Its security was in question so it is best not to use it even if it comes back.
    *What the mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve.*

  10. #30
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    341
    Quote Originally Posted by De Master Yoda View Post
    Website nirsoft.net
    Domain Hash ff396ff6f62ad65a4b0315efe84a5a8d
    IP Address 69.73.166.124 [SCAN]
    IP Hostname static-124-166-73-69.nocdirect.com
    IP Country US (United States)
    AS Number 3595
    AS Name GNAXNET-AS - Global Net Access, LLC
    Detections 1 / 23 (4 %)
    Status SUSPICIOUS


    Scanning site with: VSCAN DETECTED WARNING.

    Sorry Master Yoda, but this is one time I have to disagree. I think you might be getting a false positive somewhere, as I've been using Ipnetinfo for three years now, along with quite a few of their other tools. There could be a piece of software on their site that might be suspicious, but it would be something that might have slipped by them accidentally. All in all, I believe the site is on the level and nothing there is intended to be malicious. They have been around for a long time and if their intentions were less than wholesome, they wouldn't be around today. Just my honest opinion.
    I love scammers! They're delicious with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •