+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Barrister Mahmud Ali Basah, Ali Basah Chambers, Malaysia

Barrister Mahmud Ali Basah, Ali Basah Chambers, Malaysia

From Mahmud Alibasahi
    Return-Path: <mahmudalibasahi.53@msn.com>
    Received: from 60.54.32.148, Malaysia, Telekom Malaysia Berhad, [abuse@tm.net.my]
    Return-Path: [mahmudalibasahi.53@msn.com]
    X-Originating-IP: [60.54.32.148]
    Reply-To: <mahmudalibasahi@yahoo.com.my>
    Subject: Urgent Reply Neended
    Date: Fri, 4 Dec 2009

Mahmud Ali BasahI & CO.
    Jalan 2/16 Dataran Templer
    Batu Caves Bandar Baru Selayang
    68100Malaysia

Hello!!!

I am Barrister Mahmud Ali Basah of Ali Basah Chambers, a legal practitioner in Malaysia with many years of practice.I was an attorney to a deceased client of mine who died in Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia of a heart related condition in 2003. My reason of sending you this email is to help secure the funds left behind by my client before it is confiscated or declared unserviceable by the Standard Assurance Finance where this fund valued at $8.6million dollars was deposited. Since you do have the same surname with my late client, I would want to present you as the legitimate beneficiary with all legal documents required to back the claim up.The holding Financial Home has issued me a notice to contact the next of kin, or the account will be confiscated, and so far, all my efforts to get hold of someone related to this man has proved abortive.

This is my proposal; I am asking for your consent to present you to the Financial Home as the next-of-kin and beneficiary of my late client, since you have the same last name, so that the proceeds of this account can be paid to you. Then we can share the amount on a mutually agreed-upon percentage. I do have a good standing in Malaysia , it is my assurance that this transaction will be successful and that I will make sure that the transaction is done within the applicable laws to guarantee full legitimacy.