+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Sgt. John Samuel, 3rd Infantry Division

Sgt. John Samuel, 3rd Infantry Division

Return-Path: <johnsamuel03@gmail.com>
    Received: from 125.46.73.179, China, China Unicom Henan province network, [abuse@cnc-noc.net]
    Reply-To: <johnsamuel03@gmail.com>
    Subject: Attn: CAN I TRUST YOU.
    Date: Fri, 11 Dec 2009
    [johnsamuel03@gmail.com]

It is quite unfortunate that I contacted you with this proposal even when we hardly know ourselves. However, I took this decision because I have no other option at this moment.

My name is John ( Sergent, US ARMY). In a nutshell, I am an American soldier with German background, serving in the military with the army 3rd infantry division. With a very desperate need for assistance, I found your contact particulars during my email search and summoned up courage to contact you for your kind assistance. Sincerely, some money in various currencies were discovered in barrels at a farmhouse near one of Saddam's old palaces in Tikrit-Iraq during a rescue operation, it was agreed by staff Sgt Mark Hems and I that some part of this money will be shared among both of us before informing anybody about it since both of us saw the money first. This was quite an illegal thing to do, but I tell you what? No compensation can make up for the risk we have taken with our lives in this hell hole. Of which my brother in-law was killed by a road side bomber. Please view website for confirmation:

http://www.voanews.com/burmese/archi...-04-20-1-1.cfm

I am presently in a hospital recovering from injuries sustained in a suicide bomb attack but major problem that made me contact you is that I need you to help me move US$5.4 million u.s.dollars my share from the recovered money. At the moment, with the help of a British agents on diplomatic assignment here in Iraq, I was able to move the money to a security company in United Kingdom.