US Capital Funding
www.uscapitalfundingii.com
Need feedback on this company, is it real?![]()
The contact page tel for London has the wrong area code?
Are they registered with the relavant Authorities?
See :
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Domain Name: USCAPITALFUNDINGII.COM
Created on: 26-Sep-08
Expires on: 26-Sep-11
Last Updated on: 27-Sep-09
Administrative Contact: uscapitalfundingii.com@domainsbyproxy.com
Private, Registration
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598
Technical Contact: uscapitalfundingii.com@domainsbyproxy.com
Private, Registration
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598
Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.HOSTMONSTER.COM
NS1.HOSTMONSTER.COM



Reply With Quote
