maybe not, the address listed gives this site (legit)
http://www.pilgrimsvets.org.uk/
Pilgrims Veterinary Practice
5-7 Castle Street
Cranborne
Dorset
BH21 5PZ
Tel: 01725 551119
Fax: 01725 551125
Click here to E-mail:Pilgrims Vets
I just check the UK Companies House.
Name & Registered Office:
PILGRIMS VETERINARY PRACTICE LTD
5-7 CASTLE STREET
CRANBORNE
DORSET
BH21 5PZ
Company No. 05572707
http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/f7...1b/compdetails
No listing for 'International Pet Transport' PetAir UK (fake)
etb
Hi ETB,
It's legit, registered under Pet Air Ltd, see here;
http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/d3...f3/compdetails
Name & Registered Office:
PETAIR LTD
5-7 CASTLE STREET
CRANBORNE
DORSET
BH21 5PZ
Company No. 05428505
Status: Active
Date of Incorporation: 19/04/2005
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Company Type: Private Limited Company
Nature of Business (SIC(03)):
8520 - Veterinary activities
Accounting Reference Date: 31/12
Last Accounts Made Up To: 31/12/2008 (TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL)
Next Accounts Due: 30/09/2010
Last Return Made Up To: 19/04/2009
Next Return Due: 17/05/2010
Last Members List: 19/04/2009
Previous Names:
No previous name information has been recorded over the last 20 years.
Templar,
Missed a link on this site;
http://petstravelexpress.page.tl/TRACKING.htm leads to
http://worldwideshippers.co.nr/
And I am not "the Dodo"!!!![]()
% NOTE: The registry for this domain name does not publish ownership
% records (whois records) in the standard format. This data
% represents the most likely status of the domain based on
% information provided by the Internet's domain name servers (DNS).
domain: co.nr
status: taken
nameserver: ns1.kids.com.ru
nameserver: ns3.kids.com.ru
nameserver: ns5.kids.com.ru
nameserver: ns7.kids.com.ru
I'll get to it tomorrow.
kill addy is dom.spam@nospam.com.ru
I tego arcana Dei !
Hi ETB,
You're right about the website not mentioning it, but the whois does;
Domain name:
pilgrimsvets.org.uk
Registrant:
PetAir Ltd
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.
Registrar:
Acelogic Computing Limited [Tag = ACELOGIC]
URL: http://acelogic.com
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 08-Sep-2005
Renewal date: 08-Sep-2011
Last updated: 08-Oct-2009
I tego arcana Dei !
Dead.
www.franlinyorkshireterrier.page.tl
www.petstravelexpress.page.tl
www.gadgetboomltd.page.tl
www.onemasterltd.page.tl
www.legitsalesinc.page.tl
www.jaimestoreltd.page.tl
www.comproductlimited.page.tl
www.cameradynamic.page.tl
www.mobilesalescity.page.tl
www.electronicsystemslimited.page.tl
www.uk-electronicstraderslimited.page.tl
www.muraqworldshoppingsmall.page.tl
www.glomobileukltd.page.tl
www.electlltd123.page.tl
www.phonesworldltd.page.tl
I tego arcana Dei !