http://www.adblometogo.net is a fake bank site for African Development Bank. Real bank site is www.afdb.org.
Strangely enough if you just input www.adbloetogo.net, it states under construction. You have to go to either http://www.adblometogo.net/contactus.html or one of the other active links.
canonical name adblometogo.net.
aliases www.adblometogo.net
addresses 72.9.154.44
Domain Whois record
Queried whois.internic.net with "dom adblometogo.net"...
Domain Name: ADBLOMETOGO.NET
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Whois Server: whois.wildwestdomains.com
Referral URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
Name Server: NS1.7-5NAIRA.NET
Name Server: NS2.7-5NAIRA.NET
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 01-feb-2010
Creation Date: 01-feb-2010
Expiration Date: 01-feb-2011
>>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:01:38 UTC <<<
Queried whois.wildwestdomains.com with "adblometogo.net"...
Registrant:
Signonafrica Communications Limited
Registered through: Goodoldomains
Domain Name: ADBLOMETOGO.NET
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.7-5NAIRA.NET
NS2.7-5NAIRA.NET
For complete domain details go to:
Network Whois record
Queried whois.arin.net with "!NET-72-9-154-40-1"...
CustName: Crucial Paradigm
Address: 3000 Irving Blvd
City: Dallas
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 75247
Country: US
RegDate: 2008-02-03
Updated: 2008-02-03
NetRange: 72.9.154.40 - 72.9.154.47
CIDR: 72.9.154.40/29
OriginAS: AS30277
NetName: CPARADIGM-TMS
NetHandle: NET-72-9-154-40-1
Parent: NET-72-9-144-0-1
NetType: Reassigned
Comment:
RegDate: 2008-02-03
Updated: 2008-02-03
RAbuseHandle: NOC11113-ARIN
RAbuseName: Network Operations Center
RAbusePhone:
RAbuseEmail: contact@dfw-datacenter.com
RNOCHandle: NOC11113-ARIN
RNOCName: Network Operations Center
RNOCPhone: +1-214-256-3746
RNOCEmail: contact@dfw-datacenter.com
RTechHandle: NOC11113-ARIN
RTechName: Network Operations Center
RTechPhone: +1-214-256-3746
RTechEmail: contact@dfw-datacenter.com
OrgAbuseHandle: JCQ1-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Quinones, Jose Carlos
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-256-3746
OrgAbuseEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com
OrgNOCHandle: JCQ1-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Quinones, Jose Carlos
OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-256-3746
OrgNOCEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com
OrgTechHandle: JCQ1-ARIN
OrgTechName: Quinones, Jose Carlos
OrgTechPhone: +1-214-256-3746
OrgTechEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2010-03-10 20:00
DNS records
name class type data time to live
www.adblometogo.net IN CNAME adblometogo.net 14397s (03:59:57)
adblometogo.net IN MX
preference: 0
exchange: adblometogo.net
14400s (04:00:00)
adblometogo.net IN SOA
server: ns2.7-5naira.net
email: eng.kelly.yahoo.com
serial: 2010020202
refresh: 86400
retry: 7200
expire: 3600000
minimum ttl: 86400
86400s (1.00:00:00)
adblometogo.net IN NS ns1.7-5naira.net 86400s (1.00:00:00)
adblometogo.net IN NS ns2.7-5naira.net 86400s (1.00:00:00)
adblometogo.net IN A 72.9.154.44 14400s (04:00:00)
44.154.9.72.in-addr.arpa IN PTR 72.9.154.44.7-5naira.net 9384s (02:36:24)


Reply With Quote
