+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: James Long -- Fraud

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1

    James Long -- Fraud

    James Long, operating under the company names 1) Partners in Purpose, LP 2) Alliance Royale and 3) Financial Instruments International, LLC, and using the addresses 1) 2848 Grey Moss Pass, Duluth, GA 30097 and 2) 13575 58th St. N., Suite 139, Clearwater, FL 33760, and using the Phone # 770 715-0909 and Fax # 866 546-7489 and Mail id [james@allianceroyaleadvisors.com], is a BIG FRAUD.

    Keep away from him !

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    8,866
    Can you post some emails and provide more information?
    "blessed is the hand that grivets."
    "With all due respect you are disturbing us" - Ever Bright Securities

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Too late. He already owes us money. Do you have any more information on what has been done, or what can be done?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Its a mystery
    Posts
    2,198
    Quote Originally Posted by lancashire88 View Post
    Too late. He already owes us money. Do you have any more information on what has been done, or what can be done?
    We really need more information from you before we can assist. What dealings have you had with him? How did you end up doing "business" with him so that he owes you money. Was it via an email, telephone call, ad posted on a site?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1

    regarding James long

    Dear sir,

    i want to share and take your advise regarding the james long SBLC and BG .. we are from inida. can you give me your contact setails.
    Last edited by basenji; 09-02-2010 at 06:24 PM. Reason: removing rl info

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    5

    Question

    Please someone tell me their story of James long

    ceo44

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    5

    Question

    Quote Originally Posted by gpsdnet View Post
    James Long, operating under the company names 1) Partners in Purpose, LP 2) Alliance Royale and 3) Financial Instruments International, LLC, and using the addresses 1) 2848 Grey Moss Pass, Duluth, GA 30097 and 2) 13575 58th St. N., Suite 139, Clearwater, FL 33760, and using the Phone # 770 715-0909 and Fax # 866 546-7489 and Mail id [james@allianceroyaleadvisors.com], is a BIG FRAUD.

    Keep away from him !
    please tell me your story please

    ceo44

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    5

    Question james long

    Quote Originally Posted by Central Scrutinizer View Post
    Can you post some emails and provide more information?
    did you get any more information

    CEO44

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Land of OZ
    Posts
    8,190
    You can find some more information here:

    http://www.google.com.au/#sclient=ps...w=1024&bih=625
    *What the mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve.*

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
  •