+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Worldwide Ocean & Air Shipping Line, U.K.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Here, there and everywhere.
    Posts
    3,662

    Worldwide Ocean & Air Shipping Line, U.K.

    see thread: http://antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?t=35338

    same telephone number +44-703-597-5873 used at http://www.worldwideshippingintl.com/contact.html
    WORLDWIDE OCEAN & AIR SHIPPING LINE UNITED KINGDOM
    Registered No.03485938

    HEAD OFFICE: THIRD FLOOR MAP HOUSE, 34-36 ST LEONARDS ROAD, EASTBOURNE, EAST SUSSEX, BN21 3UT

    CHINA OFFICE: 13-15 DAI WANG STREET TAI PO INDUSTRIAL ESTATE.

    KENYA
    Kenya Teesside Industrial Estate, STOCKTON-ON-TEES, TS17 9EJ.
    EMAIL: info@worldwideshippingintl.com

    WORLDWIDESHIPPINGINTL.COM WHOIS
    Updated: 1 second ago
    Registration Service Provided By: CYBER ULTRA NETWORK
    Contact: +65.31506456

    Domain Name: WORLDWIDESHIPPINGINTL.COM

    Registrant:
    None
    Kollins Sterford (@yahoo.com)
    12, mary oyali
    egbeda
    lagos,23408
    NG
    Tel. +234.813567578

    Creation Date: 24-Jun-2010
    Expiration Date: 24-Jun-2011

    Domain servers in listed order:
    ns10.cyberultra.net
    ns9.cyberultra.net


    Administrative Contact:
    None
    Kollins Sterford (@yahoo.com)
    12, mary oyali
    egbeda
    lagos,23408
    NG
    Tel. +234.813567578

    Technical Contact:
    None
    Kollins Sterford (@yahoo.com)
    12, mary oyali
    egbeda
    lagos,23408
    NG
    Tel. +234.813567578

    Billing Contact:
    None
    Kollins Sterford (@yahoo.com)
    12, mary oyali
    egbeda
    lagos,23408
    NG
    Tel. +234.813567578

    Status:LOCKED

    Worldwide - Ocean & Air Shipping Lines Inc.
    ... THIRD FLOOR MAP HOUSE, 34-36 ST LEONARDS ROAD, EASTBOURNE, EAST SUSSEX, BN21 3UT. EMAIL: info@worldwideshippingintl.com. TELEPHONE: +44-703-597-5873 ...
    www.worldwideshippingintl.com/contact.html - Cached
    No trees were killed in the creation of this message. However, many scammers may be terribly inconvenienced.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Akko
    Posts
    5,586
    * Viral

    http://www.worldwideshippingintl.com/contact.html

    Suspicious activity by

    Checkpoint and Netcraft
    I tego arcana Dei !

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Akko
    Posts
    5,586
    Last edited by Miyuki; 07-10-2010 at 12:33 PM.
    I tego arcana Dei !

  4. #4
    barbiedoll23

    fraudulent persons

    i have also been scammed same way that of Anna_Anastasiya.

    here are all the details i have ( dont know if names and addresses are real but ive sent money to them thru western union as payment for items i purchased online with them )

    Receivers First Name: Grace
    Receivers Last Name: Andersonic
    Address:19 Sunnyhill Road
    State:London,
    City:Greater London
    Zip Code:SW16 2UG
    Country:United Kingdom

    Receivers First Name:Polo
    Receivers Last Name:Kyle
    Address:19 Sunnyhill Road
    State:London,
    City:Greater London
    Zip Code:SW16 2UG
    Country:United Kingdom


    Massiomi Bruce
    260 Bath Road Slough
    Berkshire SL1 4DX
    United Kingdom

    David Voke
    13# Apple Subway Road
    Ikeja Lagos
    Nigeria 23401

    Polo Kyle
    6 BErners Mews London
    Greater London W1T 3AJ
    United Kingdom

    Iyeke Tony
    74 James Avenue
    Ikeja Lagos
    23401 Nigeria

    "Polo Kyle" <buyitall27@yahoo.com>

    "David Voke" <davidvokecheerfull@live.com>

    iglash bakare [safebuyingleads@hotmail.com]

    polony Greeg [polonyg@yahoo.com]

    Isell Phonestore [isellphonestore@yahoo.com]

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Here, there and everywhere.
    Posts
    3,662
    @ barbiedoll23

    Do you have the addresses of any web sites?
    No trees were killed in the creation of this message. However, many scammers may be terribly inconvenienced.

  6. #6
    Annie
    Danielle Glory Parson [revglory@live.com]
    2:20 PM (10 hours ago)

    to me
    The transaction could be arranged depending on how fast you want my babies to get to you. I would want them to leave as soon as possible. I have called the shipping agents and they will be coming pretty soon for the pick up, meanwhile they need your information below:
    Mailing address
    Phone number
    Nearest airport for delivery purpose
    All this are needed for delivery purpose. They will be shipped with one year guarantee from the shipping agent, also they will be coming with all their registration papers. I assure you that they will be alright and will not have any problem. It will not take more than 10 hours to deliver your puppy to you. Shipment will commence after confirmation of payment via Western Union and i will email you all their shipping information once that is done .
    Thank you and God bless you.


    OMG!!!! im so mad right now. Same shipping company who emailed me

    www.wwoasl.com
    [info@wwoasl.com]
    4:43 PM (7 hours ago)

    to me
    Hello,
    Worldwide Ocean and Air Shipping is contacting you regarding the puppies
    that you are expecting from Glory. She just fowarded your mailing info
    to us so we can be sure it is correct. Please confirm your mailing
    address below if it is accurate.
    Name:
    Mailing:
    Phone:
    Nearest Airport:
    Kindly get back to us asap and let us know if the delivery address is
    correct. Your puppies will be shipped via Airplane once the payment is
    confirmed.
    Regards
    Worldwide Ocean and Air Shipping
    www.wwoasl.com

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Down Home
    Posts
    483
    Clearly these lads are quite busy...

    All Clones:
    http://www.wwshipping.info/ 76.73.76.58 - Enom
    http://worldwideship.org/ 83.125.22.186 - Internet.bs Corp. DEAD
    http://worldwide4shipping.com/ 72.167.131.171 - Godaddy
    http://wwide.0fees.net/airtrack.html 209.51.196.243 - Godaddy
    http://asiashippingline.com/client.html 91.223.82.196 - ONLINENIC, INC.
    www.wwoasl.com DEAD
    Reach out and touch a scammer from 24 miles (43,000 Yards)..

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Nowhere special
    Posts
    6,318
    Goladdy.... somewhere they are supposed to have terms of service.
    Fight for Nigeria! And don't take off your shoes!

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Down Home
    Posts
    483
    All Clones:
    http://www.wwshipping.info/ 76.73.76.58 - Enom Unknown - Business number and address given match UK House Business Driectory...More work to do.

    http://worldwideship.org/ 83.125.22.186 - Internet.bs Corp. DEAD

    http://worldwide4shipping.com/ 72.167.131.171 - Godaddy Appears Legit!
    Updated Date: 12-nov-2008
    Creation Date: 22-jun-2002
    Expiration Date: 22-jun-2013

    http://wwide.0fees.net/airtrack.html 209.51.196.243 - Godaddy FAKE

    http://asiashippingline.com/client.html 91.223.82.196 - ONLINENIC, INC. Fake

    www.wwoasl.com Fake - DEAD
    Reach out and touch a scammer from 24 miles (43,000 Yards)..

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •