+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Jobs in Dubai

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    9

    Jobs in Dubai

    Dear ----,

    Your application is accepted. Kindly submit Interview Questionnaire immediately. You will be notified once your INTERVIEW RESULT is posted in your profile.

    Alternatively, you can copy and paste the following link into your browser.

    http://www.jobsindubai.com/umembers/...vid=16&catid=2

    If you do not want to proceed your application and would rather not receive future messages of this nature from us, simply visit the following link: [Unsubscribe]

    Anna Gill
    Account Manager

    Head Office
    Jobs In Dubai Inc.
    Airport Square
    2600 Skymark Ave.
    Building # 5 Suite 104
    Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 5B2
    Tel: Direct: 905.625.2716
    Customer Service 905.625.4216
    Customer Care: 905.625.8702
    Inquiries: 905.625.1613
    www.jobsindubai.com

    Dubai Branch Office
    Cross Arabia Management Consultancy
    Falcon Gallery Bldg, Suite 308
    Al Mina, Al Diyafa St,
    P.O. Box 213142
    Dubai, U.A.E
    www.jobsindubai.ae.


    Scammer !!!
    You are in the wrong hands

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    11,010
    Absolutely a scam.
    Silence is the scammer's best friend; knowledge is the scammer's worst enemy. 沈黙は詐欺師のよき友達、知識は詐欺師の天敵。Think globally, act globally.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Miyuki View Post
    Absolutely a scam.

    THANKS.. ..
    Scammer !!!
    You are in the wrong hands

  4. #4
    MACKAD

    Hope and think same way

    i did apply for same job ,i was told to pay $92 Canadian dollar ,i ask if they can help me by offering me a job after in which the fee should be deduct in my salary on monthly..my offer was rejected ..with this i know for sure this is scam act...i lost $1,600 US Dollar on scam on Dubai job..so !!!!!!

  5. #5
    dindin
    What about "Jobsindubai.com" <accepted@jobsindubai.com> ?
    This also request $100 Dollar to get job.
    Is it a real or not ?

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
  •