@guest who posted here
If you want to attract customers to your company, you have not come to the right place. Dank u wel.
@guest who posted here
If you want to attract customers to your company, you have not come to the right place. Dank u wel.
http://www.electronix-store.co.cc/[/url]
bro i made payment to this site but neva got the product....what can i do please suggest.
Yes, you have been scammed especially if you sent money by Western Union.
Any and every website with .cc is a scam company and is not legitimate. If they were legitimate the would not have .cc in their domain. Please don't deal with any company like that.
Every time you click a scammer moans in agony; every time you post a scammer screams in pain!
Hassan +447045749928 from email [electroncsphone@ahoo.com]/ [electronicsphone@gmail.com/electrocishomeld.com] offering apple ipad .sent fed Ex 8172 6629 3308 airway bill of edd ex as proof of despatch and wants transfer of funds to indian bank . may pl confirm if i should proceed
@srikumar. Apple is a large company that usually do not need to offer large discounts to sell their products.
ANY place on the internet that offers Apple products at a big discount is fake.
I would be VERY careful of any "deals" from anyone on the internet. If you have a problem where will you go to sort it out?
*What the mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve.*
447045749928 is a UK phone redirect service. The phone probably does not ring in the U.K.
They use yahoo.com for email? No only scammers do that.