+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Anna Chirkowa <angirlchirosa@yahoo.com>

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    A corner from Europe
    Posts
    436

    Anna Chirkowa <angirlchirosa@yahoo.com>

    http://antifraudintl.org/showpost.ph...33&postcount=1

    This asks for money by Western Union. Writiing in Spanish; surely in other languages:

    Address:

    Street Kirova, 116, ZIP Code: 426003; City: Izhevsk (Russia)

    Curious that when she says she lives in Votkinsk, give the Western Union´s address in the city of Izhevsk; cause she says that "in her city there is not Western Unin´s bank"
    moi.george: why hells don´t you want to fill the forms??
    ghanamostbeautifulgirl: AWHA
    ghanamostbeautifulgirl: I PLAY CHEZZ I AM NOT DEMM OK
    ghanamostbeautifulgirl: IS ALL ABOUT ME RIGHT? THEN FORGET THEN, COZ I WILL FIND MY SELF ANOTHER MAN WHO WILL LOVE ME

  2. #2
    Bob31683

    yupp, true

    she also has anchivipgirl@yahoo.com as an email address and has more than 20 photos

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •