+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 120

Thread: epcdvd.com = tukkor.com - Scam website

  1. #1
    tukkor

    epcdvd.com = tukkor.com - Scam website

    It was before tukkor.com when changed to epcdvd.com

    scammers name - Akkan Serdar
    country - Turkey

    Another domain and emails this ripoff use:
    epcsoftware.com
    [epc@ttmail.com]
    [sales@tukkor.com]
    [info@epcdvd.com]

    I had sent money by western union and received back non working tool infected with TROJAN VIRUS and he is not answering my emails. Also there are many peoples scammed that way by receiving nothing or some non working software. People who buy from this scam and run his tool on your system re-install it or clean with antivirus!!!

    BE AWARE AND DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY BY DEALING WITH THIS SHIT!!!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    26

    you're a liar!!!!

    Dear Sir;

    Who are you? When I did the shopping?

    What is the address registered mail???

    you're a liar!!!!

    Dear Administrator;

    Please remove this topic.

    email: info@epcdvd.com

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    The Serbonian Bog
    Posts
    10,040
    Oh, now you did it. Now we're going to look real closely at this whole thing.
    Every time you click a scammer moans in agony; every time you post a scammer screams in pain!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    26
    please order number and e-mail adres writing

    lies even if the user name: tukkor

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    341
    It looks like the site sells software key generators and password generators. Keygens are typically used to turn demo software and shareware into fully functional versions, thus avoiding having to purchase full versions of the software. These keygens are called warez and are illegal. If that's what this web site is selling, they are breaking the law.
    I love scammers! They're delicious with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    26
    Dear Sir;

    what I am selling the,Not relevant.

    Best Regards

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    341
    Then just what are you selling?
    I love scammers! They're delicious with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Down Home
    Posts
    483
    Perhaps the Software & Information Industry Association would like to see what you are selling ...

    I know Caterpillar Inc. will be..

    I predict this site will be gone soon...
    Reach out and touch a scammer from 24 miles (43,000 Yards)..

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    341
    He saw my last reply, but he didn't respond. I guess that says it all. I don't think Softlayer.com (IP: 50.23.51.12 Texas, USA) will like warez (or the sale of) hosted on their server, since it violates their AUP. Unless this Akkan Serdar or sakkan or whatever his name is can provide immediate proof that what he's selling isn't illegal, I'll be in touch with Softlayer.
    Last edited by Techmaster; 06-30-2011 at 07:10 PM. Reason: added additional content.
    I love scammers! They're delicious with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    8,870
    You can use the internet to try and steal money from people but the internet has a funny way of turning around and biting you right in the ass.
    "blessed is the hand that grivets."
    "With all due respect you are disturbing us" - Ever Bright Securities

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
  •