+ Reply to Thread
Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2101112
Results 111 to 120 of 120

Thread: epcdvd.com = tukkor.com - Scam website

  1. #111
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    you fit call me make i explain for you
    Posts
    3,138
    Groenekanseweg 24 37539
    Address exists, but the postal code is incorrect: should be 3737, only four digits in Dutch postal codes.

    işmakina = workmachine, yes sakkan seems a bit obsessed with forklifts.

  2. #112
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Tyller Pystri.
    Posts
    1,417

    Thumbs up Thanks...

    Thanks Bas. I knew it was off, just wasn't sure how. And having a working knowledge of Turkish.... my hat's off to you sir.
    My Modus Oprenadi: Post it if it's true.

    Receiving scam emails in the UK? Please report them HERE, the Action Fraud online reporting tool.

    Learn about being safer online here: http://www.getsafeonline.org/

    http://www.addiopizzo.org/english.asp is the English web-page for the Itallian anti-extortion movement Adiopizzo, (Goodbye extortion).

  3. #113
    new

    Exclamation

    Even if you close his websites he will open new ones again.
    If you want really take this scum down you should write directly to heads of cyber crime unit in Turkey, since his full name and address well known and was revealed on this forum it won't be hard to find him.
    All his western union and bank operations are recorded.
    Probably he is not paying any tax from income too, so it would be another case to investigate for them.
    Here are contacts, as more people will write, the sooner they will react:

    Ömer TEKELİ
    Deputy Head of Department of Anti Smuggling and Organised Crime, Superintendent Chief at 2nd degree,
    Phone : +90 312 412 70 40
    Fax : +90 312 417 06 21
    E-mail : [omertekeli@kom.gov.tr]
    Address : Konur Sok. No: 40 Bakanlıklar-Ankara TÜRKİYE

    Ministry of Interior, Gendarmerie General Command
    The contact persons will be:
    Volkan Güner GÜNGÖR
    Anti-Smuggling and Organised Crime Department, Head of Cybercrimes Section
    Captain
    Phone : +90 312 456 33 65
    Fax : +90 312 231 29 69
    E-mail : [vgungor@jandarma.tsk.tr]

  4. #114
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2
    I just found this website, wish I had done my research before I sent this individual money, I too have apparently been ripped off. He is still doing business and after receiving payment, will not respond to emails. Live and Learn, right?

  5. #115
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Down Home
    Posts
    483
    Well it seems that our smallboi is back...and selling keygens again.


    @Wingnut..Welcome to AFI, sorry you got burnt by this criminal.

    Did you send the payment by credit card? Contact them and get a charge back because of the fraud, and perhaps the credit card company might go after him..

    Unfortunately If you paid by one of the money transfer services such as moneygram or western union there is no chance to get your money back.

    Do you have any invoices with his real name / address / e-mail ect?

    epcsoftware.com


    Address lookup
    canonical name epcsoftware.com.
    aliases
    addresses 91.223.82.37
    Domain Whois record

    Queried whois.internic.net with "dom epcsoftware.com"...

    Domain Name: EPCSOFTWARE.COM
    Registrar: REG2C.COM, INC.
    Whois Server: whois.reg2c.com
    Referral URL: http://www.reg2c.com
    Name Server: NS1.SISTEMYARDIM.COM
    Name Server: NS2.SISTEMYARDIM.COM
    Status: clientTransferProhibited
    Updated Date: 14-feb-2012
    Creation Date: 12-feb-2010
    Expiration Date: 12-feb-2013

    >>> Last update of whois database: Fri, 23 Mar 2012 02:22:19 UTC <<<

    Queried whois.reg2c.com with "epcsoftware.com"...

    Registration Service Provided By: REG2C
    Contact: +90.2242248640
    Website: http://www.reg2c.com

    Domain Name: EPCSOFTWARE.COM

    Registrant:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    ID#10760, PO Box 16
    Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Nobby Beach
    null,QLD 4218
    AU
    Tel. +45.36946676

    Creation Date: 12-Feb-2010
    Expiration Date: 12-Feb-2013

    Domain servers in listed order:
    ns1.sistemyardim.com
    ns2.sistemyardim.com


    Administrative Contact:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    ID#10760, PO Box 16
    Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Nobby Beach
    null,QLD 4218
    AU
    Tel. +45.36946676

    Technical Contact:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    ID#10760, PO Box 16
    Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Nobby Beach
    null,QLD 4218
    AU
    Tel. +45.36946676

    Billing Contact:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    ID#10760, PO Box 16
    Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Nobby Beach
    null,QLD 4218
    AU
    Tel. +45.36946676
    Reach out and touch a scammer from 24 miles (43,000 Yards)..

  6. #116
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Down Home
    Posts
    483
    It appears he is hosted on a "WAREZ Friendly" server.

    This from the iws.co home page. Located in the UAE.


    Warez-Host.Com provides the most reliable and trusted offshore hosting services for personal and business use since 2007. We will make sure that your site gets loaded lightning fast and applications run far better as compared to any other hosting environment.
    Reach out and touch a scammer from 24 miles (43,000 Yards)..

  7. #117
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2
    sno,

    I did send $$$ via Western Union, I understand I am out the $$$. The worst thing is I know enough to check out businesses before I send the cash. The website I purchased from is epcsoftware.com. Receiver name Serdar Akkan, in Turkey. I contacted Western Union, the payment has been made. When I log into his website to check order status it states; Awaiting Shipment, which it has since I sent payment.

  8. #118
    YouAreDead
    Quote Originally Posted by alex2k View Post
    I sent money to Serdar Akkan, 750 dollars by western union for HEAVY SOFTWARE PACKAGE.

    Here is the full address of his company, it was printed on TNT envelope
    ARAS KARGO TASIMACILIK AS.
    Ziya Gokalp mh ataturk bulvar
    13 cadde, portal plaza, BASAKSEHIR 34480
    More less I had the same story now.

    But I have some good connections in his country, my Kurd friends are looking for him, and soon he won’t be in condition to work this or anything else.

  9. #119
    MisterX

    how to close the site

    To close his site, send complaint about email spam we all receive to:

    1.
    http://privacyprotect.org/#report_abuse
    or write to <abuse@privacyprotect.org>

    2.
    his Internet provider:
    abuse@turksat.com.tr

    3.
    Turkish National Police"
    disiliskilerdb@egm.gov.tr

  10. #120
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Nowhere special
    Posts
    6,318
    We could do that but it would take all the fun out of killing it.
    Fight for Nigeria! And don't take off your shoes!

+ Reply to Thread
Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2101112

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
  •