I cant find anything on this bank. Help!!!
global finance offshore bank
I cant find anything on this bank. Help!!!
global finance offshore bank
Hello and Welcome to AFI.
Did you receive an email from these people? If so, please post it here after removing your personal details. The email header would be good too.
Global Finance Offshore bank did have a site for a few days sometime last year but seems it was closed down.
No trees were killed in the creation of this message. However, many scammers may be terribly inconvenienced.
It's a guest post. I don't know who approved it. Unless the guest posts again or joins AFi there isn't any other information.
Silence is the scammer's best friend; knowledge is the scammer's worst enemy. 沈黙は詐欺師のよき友達、知識は詐欺師の天敵。Think globally, act globally.
I did from someone claiming to be from the bank by the name John Ambusman.
wasn't that
http://www.gfob-uk.com
which is inactive now?
Contact me at my Loch. Beware: Never meddle in the affairs of dragons for you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup
& it died before it's registration expired! :)
http://centralops.net/co/DomainDossi...&svc_scan=true
Address lookup
lookup failed gfob-uk.com
Could not find an IP address for this domain name.
Domain Whois record
Queried whois.internic.net with "dom gfob-uk.com"...
Domain Name: GFOB-UK.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS13.NVHSERVER.COM
Name Server: NS14.NVHSERVER.COM
Status: clientHold
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 22-nov-2010
Creation Date: 19-nov-2010
Expiration Date: 19-nov-2011
>>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 17 Nov 2011 23:05:38 UTC <<<
Queried whois.enom.com with "gfob-uk.com"...
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about gfob-uk.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/gfob-uk.com">AboutUs: gfob-uk.com</a>
Domain name: gfob-uk.com
Registrant Contact:
Jay Webhost
Jay Collins ()
Fax:
24 towers avanti exclonia 48 gb
Milano, Milan IT-20137
IT
Administrative Contact:
Jay Webhost
Jay Collins (jayjaycollins2k@yahoo.com)
3902541008578
Fax:
24 towers avanti exclonia 48 gb
Milano, Milan IT-20137
IT
Technical Contact:
Jay Webhost
Jay Collins (jayjaycollins2k@yahoo.com)
3902541008578
Fax:
24 towers avanti exclonia 48 gb
Milano, Milan IT-20137
IT
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns13.nvhserver.com
ns14.nvhserver.com
Creation date: 19 Nov 2010 08:37:00
Expiration date: 19 Nov 2011 03:37:00
Network Whois record
Don't have an IP address for which to get a record
DNS records
DNS query for gfob-uk.com returned an error from the server: NameError
No records to display
Traceroute
Don't have a destination IP address
Service scan
Don't have an IP address to scan for services
-- end --
My Modus Oprenadi: Post it if it's true.
Receiving scam emails in the UK? Please report them HERE, the Action Fraud online reporting tool.
Learn about being safer online here: http://www.getsafeonline.org/
http://www.addiopizzo.org/english.asp is the English web-page for the Itallian anti-extortion movement Adiopizzo, (Goodbye extortion).