+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: James Kelly

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Along the Fulham Road
    Posts
    5,393

    James Kelly

    From James Kelly
    Return-Path: <web.office.23.21.3@att.net>
    Received: from 108.59.8.131, United States, Leaseweb Usa Inc, [abuse@leaseweb.us]
    Date: Thu, 10 Nov 2011
    From: James Kelly <web.office.23.21.3@att.net>
    Reply-To: [james_loan_firm007@rocketmail.com]

    DO you need a loan Email us with the info: Amount,Duration,Country,Phone Number

  2. #2
    SO SICK OF SCAMMERS

    This is a scam

    I received an email from this person about a loan. I went along with it for the moment but didn't give them any personal information. They returned the email requesting that I send them my I.D. information and they would send me information about the 'fee' I would have to pay in order to get the loan. Needless to say, I replied stating they were scam artists and not to contact me again. Please beware of these type of people. I'm not a scientist or anything but I do know, you should not have to pay a fee in order to get a loan from anyone. If so, why don't the real lenders charge you a fee before giving a loan?? Think about it. If it sounds too good to be true, than it's probably a scam.

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •