+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17

Thread: Dr. Hillary Peterson, Shezhen Yaxin Electrical Appliances Company

  1. #11
    MATT IN NASHVILLE

    SAME SHIT

    I GOT THE SAME SHIT BUNCH OF BITCHES GET A JOB

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    8,841
    This is their job: stealing money from people on the internet.
    "blessed is the hand that grivets."

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    6

    Somebody help me.. Is this a scam?

    Hello,
    I received this email about a month ago from Shezhen Yaxin electrical appliances co. ltd saying that my email had won ....

    Dear Email User,
    This is to immediately inform you that your email address with Micros ID (ctn-3428-1rhT-372hen-8Xbt) has won you $485,000 and a brand new ranger rover sports car.
    Use the details below to login and immediately begin your claims.

    WEBSITE : shezhenyaxin.com
    USERNAME : user2
    PASSWORD : shez9

    Regards,
    European Zonal Cordinator©

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    5,911
    It is always a scam: http://antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?t=6836.

    Do not try and login at that webpage please.

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    6
    and there is some other mail ask me to proceed with the cost of transfer using western union in order to get the $$$.

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Land of OZ
    Posts
    8,518
    Hello mama nor. Welcome to AFI.
    Sorry, this is a scam. You have NOT won anything, but they will try to steal your money by asking for fees and charges.

    It is best to stop all contact with the scammers. There is some very good advice in the link below.

    http://antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?t=6836
    *What the mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve.*

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Land of OZ
    Posts
    8,518
    Quote Originally Posted by mama nor View Post
    and there is some other mail ask me to proceed with the cost of transfer using western union in order to get the $$$.

    Another indication that this is a scam.
    A genuine company would use bank transfers not western union.
    They use WU as they do not have to open an account to get your money, so it is harder to catch them.

    It IS a scam.

    Some good advice as well from Dororo. Many of the links scammers send out contain virus, so it is best not to click on any of them
    *What the mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve.*

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •