+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Rage Electronics Has anyone else seen this?

  1. #1
    Arekaybee

    Rage Electronics Has anyone else seen this?

    I was doing a google check for prices on an HDTV and the website for RAGE-ELECTRONICS USA came up. The actual url is www.best-electronic-discounts.com. I placed an order, gave them my card info and now I haven't heard from them in over a week. I stopped the cc payment but now when I look for them, Safari tells me "can't find the server". Have I been tooken? lol. So now all they have is a debit card number that has no funds to back it up. I think I'm safe, but it just pisses me off that I fell for this. Let me know if you have and info on these low men.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    IP's Ville
    Posts
    1,461
    Most credit card companies have toll-free numbers and 24-hour service to deal with these emergencies ,they are eager to avoid credit card fraud.
    http://sub1105580835.en.china.cn/ < Can you post the phone number to see if it matches.
    **************************************************
    Real Russian woman do not ask for money...if they do you are talking to a scammer .
    search tips > http://antifraudintl.org/showpost.ph...03&postcount=4

    "delphi" their picture search http://www.delphifaq.com/cgi-bin/faq_pictest.pl

  3. #3
    Arekaybee

    Phone Number

    Quote Originally Posted by Ben View Post
    Most credit card companies have toll-free numbers and 24-hour service to deal with these emergencies ,they are eager to avoid credit card fraud.
    http://sub1105580835.en.china.cn/ < Can you post the phone number to see if it matches.
    Here is the phone number for Rage Electronics in Miami 001-786-4884557. I am not sure that is the one. The email I have is [eckarz@msn.com]. Thanks for any help.

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
  •