anybody ever dealt with this NZ outfit?
anybody ever dealt with this NZ outfit?
Contact me at my Loch. Beware: Never meddle in the affairs of dragons for you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup
Got a Joker Broker sent something about it, never opened it and deleted it.
http://oneworldbancorp.net - Dead
See: http://www.linkedin.com/company/one-world-bancorp
I tego arcana Dei !
Now hosted on Confluence Networks:
Hosting: Confluence Networks host the domain oneworldbancorp.net
IP Address: 208.91.196.162
My Modus Oprenadi: Post it if it's true.
Receiving scam emails in the UK? Please report them HERE, the Action Fraud online reporting tool.
Learn about being safer online here: http://www.getsafeonline.org/
http://www.addiopizzo.org/english.asp is the English web-page for the Itallian anti-extortion movement Adiopizzo, (Goodbye extortion).
I can't get on the site?
I can't find any registration for their company in NZ here http://www.business.govt.nz
Nor can I find them listed here http://www.rbnz.govt.nz/index.html
![]()
No trees were killed in the creation of this message. However, many scammers may be terribly inconvenienced.
...what can I say? The interweb is weird at times. It's not in aa419 either. Unless I'm searching the wrong strings.
My Modus Oprenadi: Post it if it's true.
Receiving scam emails in the UK? Please report them HERE, the Action Fraud online reporting tool.
Learn about being safer online here: http://www.getsafeonline.org/
http://www.addiopizzo.org/english.asp is the English web-page for the Itallian anti-extortion movement Adiopizzo, (Goodbye extortion).