+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Yudai Yuta/Resona Group (yuudai yuuta) is a scammer!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Yudai Yuta/Resona Group (yuudai yuuta) is a scammer!

    Scammer goes to great length to "purchase" a home in the US. He claims to be with the Resona Group in Japan. He will send a "bank statement" from canada showing funds. His "wife" has a disease where she cannot stand for more than 15 minutes...goes into detail trying to make his situation more plausible. He will even want to be in contact with an attorney for representation throughout the process. When the offer is accepted (and after the agent has done a tremendous amount of work to view properties and prepare a contract along with the other agent and sellers working towards a purchase) yuudai yuuta will request that an increased deposit or good faith be made. (he also uses a stamped signature on the purchase agreement that is not considered a legal signature) Once you tell him that he must stick with the contract, he fades away as he will not make the money he initially set out to make.

    Please do not be fooled by this scammer that goes to great lengths to use you and your time without remorse for his actions. From what I have read, he is probably in Nigeria, but who really knows. Pitiful that there are people in this world that need to abuse other people's time and resources to try and make a dollar. Get an education and honest job, yudai yuta (yuudai yuuta). And remember, what goes around, comes around. That's real.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    IP's Ville
    Posts
    1,457
    Quote Originally Posted by Realtor1 View Post
    From what I have read, he is probably in Nigeria, but who really knows.
    You do!
    http://antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?t=15352
    **************************************************
    Real Russian woman do not ask for money...if they do you are talking to a scammer .
    search tips > http://antifraudintl.org/showpost.ph...03&postcount=4

    "delphi" their picture search http://www.delphifaq.com/cgi-bin/faq_pictest.pl

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
  •