+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Tranex Telecommunications - cellphone scams

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2

    Tranex Telecommunications - cellphone scams

    [tranextelecomms@gmail.com]

    This is the first email

    Hello..

    Thanks to contact with me ...

    We are registered in the United Kingdom and we deliver FedEx in 48hrs to your house...

    All our products are new, original, sealed in a factory box with complete accessories, 12 months warranty international and 90 days return policy, open and free to all networks ..

    Ways to pay
    Western Union

    Money Gram

    The price for the Apple Iphone 4S 64GB is $ 350 by unity, transport, taxation.

    Where are you from?

    How many units are you interested in buying?

    If you buy 2 units, the third will be free

    We are waiting for your answer

    Regards
    George

    (If you don't trust him he will send you his photo passport)
    I need your answer, this has all to be fraud, what do you say?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Tyller Pystri.
    Posts
    1,420

    SCAM

    Solid, pure, unadulterated scam.... with ID theft as well. A firm called Tranex Telecommunications exists, with a Northampton address & phone nos. They DON'T sell mobile phones. Your scammer is stealing their name & reputation.

    Could you post the full header please, it will help us & others to track behaviour of the scammer, as & if we get more emails from him posted.
    My Modus Oprenadi: Post it if it's true.

    Receiving scam emails in the UK? Please report them HERE, the Action Fraud online reporting tool.

    Learn about being safer online here: http://www.getsafeonline.org/

    http://www.addiopizzo.org/english.asp is the English web-page for the Itallian anti-extortion movement Adiopizzo, (Goodbye extortion).

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Akko
    Posts
    5,589
    Dick is RIGHT.

    http://www.evolutivanet.com/anuncios...s-64gbunlocked

    He's selling iPhone 5 when it's not out yet.

    100% SCAM.
    Last edited by Templar; 01-21-2012 at 01:17 PM.
    I tego arcana Dei !

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Basically keep saying the same. They seel by Western Union, FedEx, Money Gram. Then he send his passport (false) and he can't send you a picture of him or where he work because is against his policy.

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
  •