+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: tns24

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1

    tns24

    I am a victim of an internet fraud, beside the fake company I have been fraud from, apparently they own a shipping company called tns24. web site www.tns24.com Do somebody have clue if this shipping co exist?
    Thank you

  2. #2
    Juliet Mario

    TNS is a good working Company

    TNS is a good working Company and exciting in United Kingdom and other parts of the country. If you have a problem with your shipment, you need to contact the supplier not the courier company.
    Sometimes, the supplier might not like to pay full for delivery due to TNS24 offers cheaper delivery cost.
    I have used this company and it was nice.
    Juliet Mario
    Madrid Spain.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Land of reindeers and Santa
    Posts
    43
    This does not look good for you.

    Domain Name: TNS24.COM

    Registrant:
    Xtrim Technologies
    Iheanyi Orji (@techtrendsng.com)
    2 ago palace way
    okota
    lagos,23401
    NG

    Tel. +234.08085785120

    Creation Date: 09-Feb-2012
    Expiration Date: 09-Feb-2013

    Domain servers in listed order:
    dns1.freehostia.com
    dns2.freehostia.com
    If you have a disposable email addy you can send a complaint to abuse.alert@directi.com with evidence to shut that site down.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    8,842
    Juliet Mario... In Madrid, Spain, who send email from Lagos on Mobitel Nigeria Limited. Yeah, like no one would ever suspect that. Nice try "Juliet", the yahoo boi. Watch how fast your website dies.
    "blessed is the hand that grivets."

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Akko
    Posts
    5,587


    A case of a scammer using the name of a legit entity in the UK.

    TNS 24 LTD in the UK business is in Hospital Activities
    Name & Registered Office:
    TNS 24 LTD
    NO 1A NEWTON HOUSE
    PUDDICOMBE WAY
    CAMBRIDGE
    ENGLAND
    CB2 0AB
    Company No. 07505652

    Status: Active
    Date of Incorporation: 26/01/2011

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom
    Company Type: Private Limited Company
    Nature of Business (SIC):
    86101 - Hospital activities
    I tego arcana Dei !

  6. #6
    belval2002

    Exclamation fake

    i think i am a victim of the same company TNS24 and an other fake company called ASSURED ADVANCES LTD Website www.assureadvances.net.tc using Tns 24 Website www.tns24.com as a shipping company .

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    11,017
    www. assureadvances. net. tc is a fake website.
    Silence is the scammer's best friend; knowledge is the scammer's worst enemy. 沈黙は詐欺師のよき友達、知識は詐欺師の天敵。Think globally, act globally.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Akko
    Posts
    5,587
    Dead

    assureadvances.net.tc
    tns24.com

    and quite swiftly.

    I tego arcana Dei !

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Tyller Pystri.
    Posts
    1,417

    ZOMBIES

    tns24.com
    Hosting: LiquidNet US LLC host the domain tns24.com
    IP Address: 66.40.52.62
    Name Servers: dns2.freehostia.com, dns1.freehostia.com
    contact information for tns24.com:
    support@freehostia.com (responsible for dns1.freehostia.com,tns24.com,freehostia.com,dns2. freehostia.com)

    The Cobelfret Lines ro-ro ferry Mv AQUILINE, shown in the slide-show, was sold for scrap in 2010.
    www.members.multimania.nl/kashunja/Dart9.htm
    www.ferry-site.dk/ferry.php?id=7822196&lang=en

    The blue lorry in the slide-show is from a Motorola web-site, according to Baidu image-search;
    Code:
    www.stu.baidu.com/i?rt=1&rn=15&ct=1&tn=baiduimage&objurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tns24.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2012%2F02%2Fmvan.jpg
    My Modus Oprenadi: Post it if it's true.

    Receiving scam emails in the UK? Please report them HERE, the Action Fraud online reporting tool.

    Learn about being safer online here: http://www.getsafeonline.org/

    http://www.addiopizzo.org/english.asp is the English web-page for the Itallian anti-extortion movement Adiopizzo, (Goodbye extortion).

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •