+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Meshaech Ejikeme, Nigeria

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Monster Island
    Posts
    2,200

    Meshaech Ejikeme, Nigeria

    Name: Meshaech Ejikeme
    Donald Scott
    Don Mascott
    Fidelix

    Email: [donaldscottd@yahoo.com]

    mascott1.jpg

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    The Serbonian Bog
    Posts
    10,043
    We should mention another one of his emails [shamejilo@yahoo.com]
    Every time you click a scammer moans in agony; every time you post a scammer screams in pain!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Nowhere special
    Posts
    6,361
    Just a kid and he already knows how to scam. That's a great life skill to have. NOT!
    Fight for Nigeria! And don't take off your shoes!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Monster Island
    Posts
    2,200
    Email: [donaldscottd@yahoo.com] & [shamejilo@yahoo.com]

    Basic Info
    Sex: Male
    Birthday: December 23, 1982
    Secondary date of birth: 27/Nov/1984
    Possible Location: Nigeria, Senegal or Cote d'Ivoire

    High School ~ College Sainte-Anne de Lachine
    College ~ ABIA STATE POLYTECTNICS ABA

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    The 4th Dimension
    Posts
    1,022
    Maybe he spread scamming from Nigeria to Senegal?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    The Serbonian Bog
    Posts
    10,043
    The only thing he would spread in Senegal is disease.
    Every time you click a scammer moans in agony; every time you post a scammer screams in pain!

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    The North
    Posts
    4,592
    Such a young one to start scamming on the international scene and now he's an All-Star. We could also mention one of his websites which is now dead, novotelcomfort.com. No charge for that one.

    ejikeme2.jpg

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Nowhere special
    Posts
    6,361
    Quote Originally Posted by Nanook View Post
    novotelcomfort.com.
    Wasn't that a fake bank website?

    ejikeme3.jpg
    Fight for Nigeria! And don't take off your shoes!

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Monster Island
    Posts
    2,200
    Yes. Fake bank.

    ejikeme4.jpg

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    4,189
    He had thenovotelcomfort.com before. He used 2227 san jose avenue san francisco, IA 2227 US for registration.

    He also has (shamejilo@yahoo.com)

    ejikeme5.jpg

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •