well i was looking to purchase an Apple IPHone 4S 32 GB online without Credit card on Home delivery. Transfer of money would be through bank , western union or money Gram.i come to know about these companies :
http://merchandiselink.webnode.com/products/product-1/
http://allmobilephonelimited.webnode.com/
http://www.applesproduct.adtob.com/
can anybody from UK,USA,Malaysia confirm about these sellers ?.
Are they Real or Scam who cheat people for money and do not deliver them anything ?.
they are publishing their adds on different sites for promotions.
Secondly i want to ask about an E-Mail address of Nigeria Custom Officer.
[ng.customs@hotmail.com]
i actually purchased one piece of APPLE Iphone 4S 32GB from Excel Electronics Incorporation Malaysia.site is there
http://merchandiselink.webnode.com/products/product-1/
and i transferred 200$ through western union to them for my package delivery.remaining amount was to be transferred after getting Shipment Tracking Number.they delivered my package on 05-07-12 from their office located in Nigeria.my package was seized by Nigeria Custom and Custom is charging 140$ for package release. all that matter was mentioned by the company Excel Electronics.
They sent me custom receipt by E-Mail which seems to be prepared by themselves.
I did not transfer money yet.Now i got an E-Mail from [ng.customs@hotmail.com] saying my package is seized and i shall contact to Excel Electronics for package release.the person mentioned his name
as "Comptroller-General of Custom Service.
(MFR). Abdullahi D.I "
can anybody confirm whether all that above mentioned matter is real or just they wanted me to send them more & more money and never get my package from them ?.
Can any body Help me out ?.
THANKS


Reply With Quote

