Anti-Fraud International  

Go Back   Anti-Fraud International > Scammer Central > Romance Scammers
Register Home / Login Forums FAQ VB Image Host Chat Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-02-2009, 05:42 AM
okydoky okydoky is offline
Ninja
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 26
Bobby Henry Michaels or Bill Robin??

Bobby Henry Michaels / Bobby HM <henrymicheals1@yahoo.com> or Bill Robin????


IP Address Location
IP Address 41.219.241.74
City Lagos
State or Region Lagos
Country Nigeria
ISP Assigned To Lagos Dial-Pool Customers.


From:Bobby H M
To:Me
Basic Info: 52, Male, Lovelock, NV

Subject:Hello there,I am Bobby ,I...

Message:
Hello there,I am Bobby ,I was just surfing and stumbled on your profile,but I have to admit,I have often met people in my time,i have seen people,but i have this to say..Your profile send me jitters..I feel a tingling sensations running down my spine and I immediately knew I had to talk to you.I saw a beauty that is wild and free,Rolling through exultant air,Alone in pristine skies.I saw something more natural and yet elegant....I guess you'll need to hit the reply button and lets get connected....please email me back directly to my email address as i don't visit this site much..My email address is [henrymicheals1@yahoo.com].....i am hoping to read back from you soon..... Bobby

And this is the picture used on Facebook with the same email address is [henrymicheals1@yahoo.com].....
with the name Bill Robin

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-02-2009, 05:48 AM
okydoky okydoky is offline
Ninja
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 26
Henry Reeds or Bill Robin??

I got the same picture from Henry Reeds from Campbell CA.

<acc_henryreeds@yahoo.co.uk>

and this other He used this picture on Facebook with the name Henry Reeds Reeds

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-03-2009, 02:23 AM
Spidey's Avatar
Spidey Spidey is offline
Ninja
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Web Central
Posts: 1,251
Is there a quiz on this later?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-03-2009, 03:57 AM
okydoky okydoky is offline
Ninja
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 26
same email address,
same pictures......
DIFFERENTS NAMES.......Bingo!!!!!!!!!!!!

SAME SCAMMER
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-03-2009, 04:15 AM
okydoky okydoky is offline
Ninja
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 26
Bobby Micheals

Look what I found:
http://www.internet-love-scams.org/f...dex.php?n=6204

Bobby Micheals
Description Names Used – Ascom Smith, Bobby, Bobby Micheals, Bobby Henry Michaels, Henry Micheals, James, Koya Owolabi, Laborn, Mark, Marvin Lemmon, Onifaji, Owolabi Babatunde, Owolabi Koya, Robert Anderson, Smith

Usernames – Alexanderdias, henrymicheals, henrymicheals1, james123, james_john4199, Owolabi, owolabi23, pumping, smithcute, isaac4love2008, frankhorwad

Email Addresses Used – [ascom.smith@yahoo.com], [henrymicheals1@yahoo.com], [james_john4199@yahoo.com], [jameslurvss@yahoo.com], [king@honsirk.com], [marvinlemmon@yahoo.com], [owolabikoya@yahoo.coml], [robert_200008@yahoo.com], [robert_2000008@hotmail.com], [robert2000008@hotmail.com], [smithcute38@hotmail.coml]

IP Address – 204.14.42.235, 216.226.72.106, 41.219.241.74, 41.219.231.87

Instant Messenger Chat ID's:
Yahoo - james_john4199, jameslurvss
MSN -

Website Found on – BBW, mydailyflog.com, unitedsexaddicts.com, horseandcountrysingles.com, deafmatchnetwork.com, christiansinglesnet.net, oasisoflove.com , blackplanet.com, single.com, facebook.com, bride.ru, myspace.com, matchmaker.com, eurolovezone.com, couplesnetwork.com, yafreedating.com, freeonlinedating.ws, adultsingles.com, dating-today.net, pazintys.tv, absoluteagency.com, date.delfi.ee, tutvus.tv, suchelove.de, hotamericandating.com, be2.net, minglelink.com

Original Photos From –

Miscellaneous Information: –
- Marvin Lemmon claims to be from Elko, Nevada. Asked for money for BTA.
- Ascom Smith claims to be from Colorado Springs, CO, working for a steel company currently in South Africa.

Phone Numbers – 447024096995, 2348067599640

Addresses – 67 Bajulaiye Road, Shomolu, Lagos, Nigeria
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-03-2009, 04:16 AM
Avenging Angel's Avatar
Avenging Angel Avenging Angel is offline
Ninja
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 417
[quote=okydoky;78876]Bobby Henry Michaels / Bobby HM <henrymicheals1@yahoo.com> or Bill Robin????

Same picture, Henry Michaels and same description: male, 52 yrs old at http://www.blackplanet.com/henrymicheals/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.