![]() |
|
|||||||
| Register | Home / Login | Forums | FAQ | VB Image Host | Chat | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Name that Scammer! Look mom! I'm a scammer. This is my new home! (Pictures of real scammers.) |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||||
|
|||||
|
Assoua Achille Brice Eteki - Cameroon scammer - 2009
Found on multi-scam multi-phishing pet scam site iprels.com (INTERNATIONAL PETS RELOCATOR - IPRels) is this Artist Residency Program scam.
[quote]www.intercamarts.iprels.com / www.intercamarts.tk / www.intercamarts.com InterCam Arts - InterCam Artist Group CC PHISHING http://intercamarts.iprels.com/epayment.php [intercamarts@gmail.com] (+237) 77011711 [info@intercamarts.tk] [info@intercamarts.com] www.artstalk.iprels.com Arts Talk Artist residency program [artstalkcam@gmail.com] / [www.artstalk.iprels.com] +00(237)96895137 / +1 954 889 6405 ![]() This was sent to him : Quote:
His reply: Quote:
The CV at http://intercamarts.iprels.com/keith.php Quote:
http://intercamarts.iprels.com/residency.php copied from here http://intercamarts.iprels.com/home.php copied in parts from here What they refer to as: "Our Building with Free Internet, Water, Food, Workshops and other arts related services" ![]() is in fact a hotel in Cameroon, and that photo was simply copied from TripAdvisor and the text was mainly copied from here and here Worth noting. Cameroon phone numbers 237 77011711 and 237 96895137 belong to this individual http://www.binamstudios.net/achillebrice.html Quote:
Quote:
Last edited by Poirot : 09-24-2009 at 11:08 PM. Reason: fixing links |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Welcome Assoua Achille Brice Eteki to the world of knowledge.
__________________
Silence is the scammer's best friend; knowledge is the scammer's worst enemy. 沈黙は詐欺師のよき友達、知識は詐欺師の天敵。 |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Assoua Achille Brice Eteki -- the fame you have always wanted. Sorry about the fortune part.
__________________
Don't do da crime if ya can't do da time: Baretta |
|
#4
|
|||||
|
|||||
|
The irony...http://www.binamstudios.net/achillebrice.html
Quote:
Quote:
Quote:
Quote:
Quote:
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Since I expect iprels.com will not have a long life, it's best to record some examples of where Assoua Achille Brice Eteki mounted this advance fee fraud from the very web site of the organization that awarded him that grant. Talk about ingrate.
http://intercamarts.iprels.com/residency.php Quote:
Quote:
http://intercamarts.iprels.com/home.php Quote:
Quote:
|
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Again, for the purpose of recording this fraud before Achille Brice's cam web site is taken down.
The CV at http://intercamarts.iprels.com/keith.php ![]() was also copied from the akademie that awarded this little scamming turd (Achille Brice) a grant: http://www.akademie-solitude.de/211_...ch= &linkurl= Quote:
Last edited by Poirot : 09-24-2009 at 11:10 PM. Reason: fixing link |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Swell guy.
I hope that Assoua Achille Brice Eteki learns how to google sometime. Guess what number one is. ![]()
__________________
"blessed is the hand that grivets." |
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
iprels.com has been killed.
We previously mirrored the entire content, including camart, iprels, artstalk, ipetshippers etc.., and it's being analyzed. |
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
Assoua Achille Brice Eteki will be happy yahoo boi!
![]() |
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
Un bon mort, Hercule!
__________________
"Do Not Mess With The Forces Of Nature, For Thou Art Small And Biodegradable". Greenpete. Go to https://www.lucidintelligence.com/ and make sure your financial details are not in the hands of criminals. Be safer online. http://www.getsafeonline.org/ |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|