Antoine Schneiderlin, research assistant

Miyuki

Administratrix
Staff member
This continues from: http://antifraudintl.org/threads/tim-ollivier.126748/

On Jul 20, 2018, at 1:01 PM, Antoine Schneiderlin <antoinescheiderlin@gmail.com> wrote:

Hello

I am glad you applied for the RESEARCH ASSISTANT Position but I am offering you a contract part-time position in Administrative Professional position to help finalize the acquisition of the new Richmond Office.

My name is Antoine, I'm 53 years old, I work as a Realtor and broker for ZINATA. I will describe myself as generous, fun-loving, youthful soul who loves his family and work partners. I am working in conjunction with ZINATA to finalize the purchase of their new office.

I am looking for someone that can be trusted and who's reliable to work with, an individual with a good understanding. The company is establishing a new office location in Richmond and you will be helping out with completion. This position is a part-time position for now, flexible but will be full time upon completion of the new office. I'll need your services 3 times weekly which should be about 15 hours weekly for now.

The scope of assistance will vary based on need, and it's not limited to the following:
Receiving Phone Calls from my clients when I am busy.
Making Regular Drop offs at FedEx Stores for letters meant for my clients.
Basic Salary is $510 weekly.
Working 5 Hours Daily, and 3 Days weekly & Very Flexible

I'm sure you'd understand how busy my schedule is on a daily basis. I am currently in California handling some projects for the company but however, I have some work piled up on my desk which needs some catching up so I will require your service.