Dora G Jeter

Discussion in 'Rental scams' started by CXH, Nov 29, 2017.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. CXH

CXH Guest

Hi,

Dora G Jeter <doragjeter@gmail.com>
    (513) 334-4920

Claims to be renting an apt in CA, says she lives in PA etc. (Phone number is from Cleveland OH and has been marked as scammer on phone lists.)

Cannot show the unit in person, asking for rental application and bank transfer info in exchange for keys to the apartment.

On Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 5:28 PM Dora G Jeter <doragjeter@gmail.com> wrote:
    Hi,
    My Name is Dora G Jeter,Thanks for your interest in my apartment .The apartment is still available for rent and is available for long term/short term lease.i am not in Santa Barbara to show you my apartment in person, The reason why my apartment is up for lease is due to i got transferred from my place of work to Pennsylvania ,I work as a electrical project engineer and i will be here for long that is why am putting up my apartment for rent.

Apartment Address: 224 W Alamar Ave Santa Barbara, CA 93105

My apartment is available as long as you want it,Furnished 1bedroom/1bathroom Single Family apartment ,my apartment is strategically located in a very cool and lovely environment with many appliances including dish washer with in-suite laundry room and storage space and a square feet of 1000, parking space, professional and mature neighbors ensure peaceful living arrangements. freshly painted, the rent is $900 per month and $800 for security deposit...I will like you to drive by to the apartment today to view the exterior of the apartment for you to know where my apartment is located and get back to me so that I can forward you the full interior pictures for you to have an idea on how beautiful and spacious the inside looks and we can proceed to the next step which is the application process..

You can also get to text me (513) 334-4920