Dr. Cho Benedict, Noble Immigration Ltd

Discussion in 'Visa scams' started by Sapphire's Strike, Oct 15, 2017.

  1. Sapphire's Strike

    Sapphire's Strike Administrator Staff Member

    It is a scam company, don't fall for it. They are working with these fakes: http://antifraudintl.org/threads/westburne-oil-ltd.119452/

    72 Filter Street England G2 4JR UK
    Contact Person: Dr Cho Benedict
    Telephone: (+447) 4521 86970
    Website: [URL='http://www.nobleimmigrationltd.com/']www.nobleimmigrationltd.com[/URL]
    Email: [EMAIL]noble@nobleimmigrationltd.com[/EMAIL]
    Email: [EMAIL]nobleimmigrationltd@gmail.com[/EMAIL]
    Office Hour s--- Monday to Friday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Saturday: 10am to 2pm, Sunday: 12pm to 3pm[plain]

    The address these scammers give does NOT exist. The post code belongs to Scotland. :rolleyes:
    +44 74521 86970 is a MOBILE/CELL number
  2. Mohd

    Mohd Guest

    I Have Received a contract letter from Mr Gabriel in Sept 2017 After that i had send many email but no reply and many try i have try to call your landline number but your landline number is always swithched off, So what should i do. do i understand that the contract letter is fake or is there any hope
  3. The Doctor

    The Doctor Administrator Staff Member

    Did you read the post? There is no hope of real employment with these people. There is every chance of your becoming a victim of employment fraud if you communicate with them.

Share This Page