Dr Lisa James

Discussion in 'Rental scams' started by brownie0314, Feb 15, 2012.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. brownie0314

brownie0314 Guest

Thanksfor your mail and interest in renting my apartment. I am a Medical Doctor andam looking to rent our home for a duration of 1-3Years only because I have beentransfer too west Africa to work with WLWC(WOMEN LIVING WITH CANCER) so duringthis period of time I don’t want my home to be empty so I am looking forsomeone who is willing to take care of my property as if it is own. I amrenting my apartment at an affordable price because I am not after the moneyyou will be paying but looking for someone who I can entrust the property inhis care. Also the apartment is available to short, Long term and month tomonth rentals.

Iprefer dealing directly with my tenant so neither third party nor Agent involvebecause in the past my property has misused in my absence so I am taking mytime to find the appropriate tenant to occupy my home. The keys of the apartment are with me here and I know you will like tosee the inside before renting which is not a problem. Feel free to drive by theproperty and once approved as my new tenant I will make arrangement for thekeys and documentation including an Authorization letter to be shipped to youVia FedEx to your full address when filling out the Application.

RENTAL APPLICATION
    Tenant Name:
    Desired date of occupancy:
    Desired length of occupancy:
    Smoker:
    Pets:
    PRESENT ADDRESS:
    How long:
    Home Phone No.
    Cell Phone No:
    Credit Score:
    Current rent payment:
    Reason for moving:
    Employer:
    Address:
    City:
    State:
    Position:
    If a student:
    Name of the School:

AllUtilities are included in the rent parking available and the Appliances insidethe apartment are-(Washer/Dryer,Fridge,Gas Stove)also the interior consistof(Central Air Condition, Gas heating, Fire Place, Storage area/room, TileFloors, Internet.)