Emily Wilson, Australia

Nanook

Administrator
Staff member
Photo set at: http://antifraudintl.org/threads/emily-wilson.127690/

Sent: Sat, Aug 4, 2018

Hi :)
To begin with, I want to say that I was very glad to see your letter. Thank you. I saw your letter today and now I write to you right away the answer. If you want to stay in touch with me, I, of course, do not mind and even happy. I always liked to get acquainted with new people. I'm not very good at dating through letters and honestly admit that I just do not know what to write to you.

I write about myself, but what to write? What would you like to know about me? Well, as you already know, my name is Emily. I'm 29 years old. I was born and live in Australia, the city of Perth. By the way, in two weeks I will turn 30 years old.

I'm not married, there are no children and at the moment I'm not even in a relationship. Generally speaking, I am a single woman who is still looking for the second half.
I love sports, I love cooking, of course, I love my job. Almost the whole time I work and probably so I'm still not married.

If you are interested in learning about my work, I will write to you about this in the next letter.

My favorite color is green (this color is considered a calm color). My favorite season of the year is, of course, summer. I love beaches, I love the sea and the bright sun.
I like to travel and in my 29 years, I toured almost all of Europe, I was in Paris, London, Riga, Berlin, Washington and many other cities. I travel almost every 2 months and basically work.

I love pets. But unfortunately, now I can not afford to have pets, because I'm always at work.

Now I do not know what else to write, I think that for my first letter is enough. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask them. Thank you for such an amazing, wonderful picture of you. I am very glad that you also send me your photos. I like you.
I will wait for your reply letter.

Emily.
from Australia.