Engr. William Philip

Discussion in 'Male romance scammers' started by Hua Mulan, Sep 25, 2012.

1. Hua Mulan

Hua Mulan Administrator Staff Member

From William Philip
    Return-Path: <william_philip55@yahoo.com>
    Received: from 115.135.131.55, Ampang, Malaysia, Telekom Malaysia Berhad
    Date: Sun, 23 Sep 2012
    From: William Philip <william_philip55@yahoo.com> 加入寄件人到通訊錄
    Reply-To: [william_philip0004@yahoo.com]
    Subject: I AM INTERESTED IN MARRIAGE
    To: [william_philip55@yahoo.com]

Am Engr william philip.I hail from lancaster UK,I attended oxford university,where i studied marine engineering,Am 47 years old single and work as a marine engineer in the submarine section. Am elegant,vibrant,vigorous and full of life I was opporturned to glance through your page and personnality profle.You seem to be the woman of my choice.You scarlet lips,ebong hair,well biult physique charming face,sedycing eyes are of great intersest to me.In fact,your entirety commands my variety of interest

2. Hua Mulan

Hua Mulan Administrator Staff Member

From William Philip
    Return-Path: <william_philip0004@yahoo.com>
    Received: from 115.135.166.163, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Telekom Malaysia Berhad
    Date: Fri, 26 Oct 2012
    From: William Philip <william_philip0004@yahoo.com> 加入寄件人到通訊錄
    Subject: u are mine

Thanks for writing back, I am good person. I have integrity. I do what is ethically right and good. Whatever life puts before me will be useful experience that will make me stronger, wiser, and more tolerant. I am strong enough to understand and make allowances for other people's weaknesses, and their behavior towards me. Other people's behavior is about them, not me. I focus on the joy of living my life and helping others where and when I can. I am what I eat and drink, so I eat and drink good things.