Hindmarsh Finance

Discussion in 'Loan Scams' started by Jerry1490, Jan 28, 2014.

  1. Jerry1490

    Jerry1490 New Member

    Has anyone ever dealt with Hindmarsh Finance based in Australia, or Roy Lungu and Viorel Goian?
    Trying to do some due diligence.
  2. Sapphire's Strike

    Sapphire's Strike Administrator Staff Member

    @Jerry1490 - First of all we are not a due diligence site and to post your question in Finance & Trading SCAMS, without evidence of a scam, is not good.

    There are companies on the internet who, and for a fee, perform due diligence on your behalf. A google search in this matter will assist you.

    Head Office:
    Hindmarsh LC trading as Hindmarsh Finance, 4/52 Bear Street, Melbourne, Vic. 3195, Australia

    Property Type: HOUSE

    If the above site holds the correct information, is Hindmarsh Finance running their business from a private dwelling?

    For this post to remain on our site and in this forum, we require further evidence please.

    Thank you.
  3. Kat

    Kat Administrator Staff Member

    Like Sapphire says, we need some context. Names mean nothing by themselves. If we have heard of them and if it is a scam then it's here; if not, we haven't seen or heard of them before.
  4. Roy Lungu

    Roy Lungu Guest

    For all concerned parties Hindmarsh Finance is registered in Australia ABN 78718511955
    Registered Address & Principal Place of Business: 33 Peak Avenue, Main Beach, Qld. 4217, Australia
    Business Name Holder: Roy Lungu
    Status: Registered
  5. De Master Yoda

    De Master Yoda Administrator Staff Member

  6. Max Dreyfuss

    Max Dreyfuss Guest

    WARNING! Roy Lungu is the same person as Aurel Lungu. He calls himself “Roy” to confuse the innocent and credulous persons he approaches. He is a SCAMMER! He lives in Constanta, Romania, and pretends he is a strategic investor from Australia, dealing with large-scale projects. What? CEO of Hindmarsh Finance? That’s real bull-shit. Hindmarsh Finance is a deregistered/removed company.
    Anyone can register a company in Australia, it takes 15 minutes to do so and costs around 100 AUD (local currency). He has no proven record in the financial sector. He has no clue or understanding about securities or derivatives or high-ticket industrial financing, all you see on his social media pages is copied from other sources on the internet. His company logo is also copied without permission from Hindmarsh Construction Australia (http://www.hindmarsh.com.au/). His branches in Europe and U.S. are just as fake as his stage name or his non-existent empire. He is using local gullible “agents” in Romania, with zero results. He has a criminal record (was a convicted criminal) related to scams in real estate/housing market – check below:
    http://house-factory.blogspot.ro/ (please watch the short movie here)
    If you want to waste your time and money, then go ahead and deal with this CRIMINAL/SCAMMER. If you are a well-documented person who wants peace of mind, then STAY AWAY!
  7. Dear.. thanks for your valuable information and clarificatiin
  8. sukumar

    sukumar Guest

    thanks a lot for useful info
  9. ND1

    ND1 Guest

    I believe he also runs alternative company BILLION CITY LIMITED.
  10. Krish

    Krish Guest

    Dear All!

    Kindly let me know, on what grounds, you have come to this conlusion.

    Whether any of you did a business with hindmarsh? or it is only a net based information.

    Kindly Confirm.

    Thanks & Regards

  11. Sapphire's Strike

    Sapphire's Strike Administrator Staff Member

    @ Krish - Please read the whole thread

Share This Page