Jessica U Meir, a NASA Astronaut

Discussion in 'Military Romance scams' started by Sapphire's Strike, May 26, 2015.

1. Sapphire's Strike

Sapphire's Strike Administrator Staff Member

Received from: 69.212.176.173, [​IMG] USA, Chicago, AT&T Internet Services
    Return Path: jessica.urlika@outlook.com
    Subject: Cutler Real Estate News : Christkindl Markt Canton Welcomes You
    Date: 25th May 2015

Hello Sweetie,

My name is Jessica U Meir, From Illinois United States of America. I am a NASA Astronaut officer working at US military Base camp (Engineer Brigade) in Syria, I pick interest on you. I will like to establish mutual friendship with you. I will introduce myself better and send you my picture as soon as i receive your mail. (jessica.urlika@outlook.com)

Thanks and Kiss

Jessica U Meir,

2. Central Scrutinizer

Central Scrutinizer Administrator Staff Member

:ROFLMAO: Astronauts in Syria!

3. I found this samee mail today crazyyy people

4. Dodi

Dodi New Member

I got the same email from jessica Ulrik, such as e-mail to Shappire's Strike, I do not know who he was, I need information, who jessica Ulrika meir,,?

email content

My name is Jessica U Meir, From Illinois United States of America. I am a NASA Astronaut officer working at the US military base camp (Engineer Brigade) in Syria, I pick interest on you. I will like to establish a mutual friendship with you. I will introduce myself better and send you my picture as soon as i receive your mail. (jessica.urlika@outlook.com)

Thanks and Kiss
    Jessica U Meir,

5. Miyuki

Miyuki Administratrix Staff Member

It's a romance scam so you can just delete it. There are no American astronauts in Syria.

6. Central Scrutinizer

Central Scrutinizer Administrator Staff Member

From: 160.152.31.220, [​IMG] Nigeria, Lagos, Smile Telecoms Nigeria - Lagos Dhcp Pool 1 Via London
    From "Jessica U Meir "
    Return-Path: <hjsugeoujdf@jkhdbf.tr.tn>