John Kerry, post-retirement

Discussion in 'Business Scams' started by Kat, Jan 22, 2017.

1. Kat

Kat Administrator Staff Member

Oh well, another scammer who isn't quite up with the news.

From: 222.185.248.227, [​IMG] China, Changzhou, Changzhou Zhugang Co. Ltd
    Return-Path: <newsletter@viduthalai.in>
    Reply-To: <mr.johnkerry225@yahoo.com>
    Subject: U.S Department of State
    Date: Mon, 23 Jan 2017

U.S Department of State
    2201 C Street NW
    Washington, DC 20520.
    E-mail: mr.johnkerry225@yahoo.com

Your ATM Visa Card Will Be Shipped Through USPS To Your Address I am Mr. John Kerry, United States Secretary of State by profession. This is to inform you officially that after our investigations with the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) and other Security Agencies in the Country for the year ended 2015 and 2016, we discovered that you have not receive your fund.

I have made it my first point of call since taking office to settle all Outstanding Payments accrued to Individuals or Corporations with respect to local and overseas contract payment, Debt Rescheduling and Outstanding Compensation payment.

This is to make sure all Outstanding payments are settled beginning of this fiscal year 2017. On Behalf of the entire staff of the U.S. Department of State and the United Nations in collaboration with World Bank, we apologize for the delay of your contract payment, Winning or Inheritance funds from most of African Countries and all the inconveniences you encountered while pursuing this payment.

However, from the records of outstanding beneficiaries due for payment with the U.S Secretary of State, your name was discovered as next on the list of the outstanding payment who has not yet received their payments.