Return-Path: chrismorgan19680@gmail.com
SubjectREQUEST FOR A LEGITIMATE BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP
Date: 28 Dec 2015

Mr. Chris Morgan
Standard Bank,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Email: chrismorgan19680@mail.com

REQUEST FOR A LEGITIMATE BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP

I write to introduce this urgent/important business opportunity to you irrespective of the fact that we have not seen or known each other believing that it will be of immense benefit to both of us. My name is Mr. Chris Morgan, the Auditor General of Standard Bank ? South Africa, I got your contact through the South African Chamber of Commerce in my earnest search for a reliable individual who can assist me to make this transaction a reality but I did not disclose the nature of the business to them. There is an outstanding sum of US$18,500,000.00 (Eighteen Million Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) deposited by the LATE MR. ANDREA SCHRANNER a foreigner (Geologist by profession) and an investor with Kruger Gold Mines here in South Africa.

This fund was deposited since 1985 and since 1986 till date nobody has operated on this account. After going through some old files in my possession, I discovered that the owner of this dormant account Mr. Andrea Schranner does not exist anymore and that if I do not urgently remit this fund outside South Africa, it would be forfeited by the government for nothing. I am contacting you because of the need to involve a foreigner with foreign bank account; the bank management is ready to approve this payment to any foreigner who has the correct information of this account which I will provide to you.

Hence I seek for your interest and willingness to assist me in this venture, kindly furnish me with the below details via email:

(1} Your full name and addres
(2) Your Private phone numbers and email address for easy communications
(3) Copy of your ID or Driving License to secure Affidavit of Change of Fund Ownership in your name.