Mrs Cheryl White

Return-Path: <cherylwhyte213@hotmail.com>
Received: from (EHLO APC01-SG2-obe.outbound.protection.outlook.com) (40.92.253.16)
Subject: How are you doing?==
Date: Tue, 6 Feb 2018

GREETINGS TO YOU MY BELOVED FRIEND IN THE LORD ,

GOOD TO BE HERE REALLY AS AM JUST VERY NEW HERE AND I FEEL IT WILL BE GOOD TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I AM ON HERE BASICALLY NOT ON RELIGION BUT ,TO MAKE A LIFE TIME FRIENDSHIP WITH YOU REALLY. I AM NOT ON HERE TO STEAL ANYTHING FROM YOU AS WELL, BUT IF YOU CAN CONFIDE IN THE MIGHTY JESUS WHO ASKED ME TO MESSAGE YOU THEN YOU WILL BENEFIT FROM THE MESSAGE YOU ARE READING.

I WAS A NURSE AND LATER BECAME A MISSIONARY BUT I QUIT MY MISSIONARY WORK WHEN I WAS DIAGNOSED OF COLO-RECTAL CANCER AND WITH THE LOOK OF THINGS IT IS GLARING ENOUGH THAT MY TIME ON HERE IS SIMPLY IN THE HAND OF THE LORD WHO I TRULY SERVE. ACCORDING TO MY MEDICAL REPORT FOR LAST MONTH THE COLO-RECTAL CANCER HAS GOTTEN TO A VERY BAD STAGE.

I write to you in good faith and hoping that you will understand the importance of my message. My decision to contact you is simply because of the ColoRectal Cancer i was diagnosed of and my Oncologist said I have limited time to live though but my life is in the hand of my Savior , Jesus. Since this sudden news was announced to me, I have been reflecting over my life in the past. It is painful that after over 24 years of peaceful marriage with my late husband, we had no child of our own that will inherit our hard earn.