Steven C. Decker

Discussion in 'Male romance scammers' started by Lioness1, Mar 1, 2017.

1. Lioness1

Lioness1 Banned

Hi
    Hi happy new year my name is Steven Decker has some, 56 years from Germany, but lives in Washington, USA. I work as a journalist, posted in Syria by contract basis, but will soon resign within 3 months from now and I have a 16-year-old daughter.
    can you tell me about yourself so that we can communicate and know each other
    Okay how are you doing today sorry for my delay so here is my email <mihstewor at gmail.com>

s, steven

Hi it will be nice to know you

Location Berlin, Germany Status Single
    Age 56, Male , 6'4" (194 cm) Seeking Female
    Intentions Marriage Personality Charming
    Site Joined sweden.singles.dating Star Sign Scorpio
    About Me
    I am a gentleman who came from different racist, my father is a German while my mother is from Norway but we all live in US, I feel I am a fine, good-hearted fellow - easy enough on the eyes - an educated and a fun-loving kind of guy, looking for the same in a special lady partner/friend. I like to stay active - have a Touring Harley-Davidson, Ice Skates, Roller Blades, Kayak, couple of bicycles and a nice gym downstairs...so I do those kind of things to keep moving.
    My Identity & Personality
    Ethnicity White (Caucasian)
    Nationality Germany
    Occupation Travel Languages English / German
    Education Masters Degree

Hello Dear