Alpha Diallo, Global Security and Finance Co.

Tariel

Ninja
Return-Path: <ajstreetfood657@gmail.com>
Reply-To: globalfinance.alphadiallo@gmail.com
Date: Thu, 4 Mar 2021
Subject: Re: Your Abandoned Package For Delivery

GLOBAL SECURITY AND FINANCE COMPANY
Raymond Jackson, MS 39204 United States
TRANSACTION CODE: GSFCL/XXL/12P/98
SECURITY CODE: GSFCL/986/WA-XY-98246/98

Hello

Re: Your Abandoned Package For Delivery

I am Mr. Alpha Diallo from Republic of Guinea, i am the operation manager with the GLOBAL SECURITY AND FINANCE COMPANY NEW BRANCH here in united state, I am also an AMBASSADOR AND HUMANITARIAN OFFICER to the UNITED NATIONS HIGH COMMISSION FOR REFUGEES IN GHANA, AFRICA, We provide security to unclaimed funds in consignment boxes, which has been abandoned or stolen and recovered. Mr. Paul Cowell whom is the head of luggage/baggage storage facilities (Operations, Maintenance ,Transportation ) at the Jackson-Med gar Wiley Evers International Airport Mississippi, During his recent withheld package routine check at the Airport Storage Vault, He discovered an abandoned shipment from a Diplomat from LONDON and when he scanned the consignment box it revealed an undisclosed huge sum of money in a metal trunk box, which should be about $35.000.000 million usd. The consignment trunk was abandoned because the Contents of the consignment was not properly declared by the consignee as “MONEY” rather it was declared as personal effect to avoid interrogation or diversion of the trunk box, Also the diplomat was not able to pay for the United States Non Inspection Charges which is $1,700 USD.